1B
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   Basketball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Golf   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Lopez Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Lopez Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 12 Mount Vernon Christian
3:00 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Sep 15 La Conner
3:00 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Sep 19 Grace Academy
3:45 PM Away Strberry
* Fri, Sep 22 Orcas Island
3:00 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Sep 26 Providence Classical Christian
3:00 PM Home LHS
* Thu, Sep 28 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT)
4:15 PM Away EvgrnPly
* Sat, Sep 30 Friday Harbor
4:30 PM Away FHHS
* Tue, Oct 3 Mount Vernon Christian
3:30 PM Away MVC
* Fri, Oct 6 La Conner
4:00 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Grace Academy
3:00 PM Home LHS
* Thu, Oct 12 Orcas Island
3:00 PM Away OIHS
* Wed, Oct 18 Providence Classical Christian
3:15 PM Away KLC
* Fri, Oct 20 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT)
3:00 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Oct 24 Friday Harbor
3:00 PM Home LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy