League
3A
Central Kitsap
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Cheer 
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
alt2:2019-20 Silver
alt2:Silver ad
Baseball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Capital0000
Central Kitsap0000
Gig Harbor0000
North Thurston0000
Peninsula0000
Shelton0000
Timberline0000
Yelm0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Kitsap Credit Unionssponsor: Central Kitsap HS Filler ad
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Mar 13 North Kitsap
7:00 PM Home CKHS
Tue, Mar 17 Wilson
4:00 PM Home CKHS
Sat, Mar 21 Lake Stevens
1:00 PM Home CKHS
* Tue, Mar 24 Yelm
4:00 PM Away YHS
* Wed, Mar 25 Yelm
4:00 PM Home CKHS
Sat, Mar 28 Bonney Lake
1:00 PM Home CKHS
* Mon, Mar 30 Timberline
4:00 PM Away THS
* Tue, Mar 31 Timberline
4:00 PM Home CKHS
Sat, Apr 4 South Kitsap
12:00 PM Home CKHS
* Mon, Apr 6 Shelton
4:00 PM Home CKHS
* Tue, Apr 7 Shelton
4:00 PM Away SHS
* Mon, Apr 13 Peninsula
4:00 PM Home CKHS
* Tue, Apr 14 Peninsula
4:00 PM Away Sehmel
Sat, Apr 18 Olympic
1:00 PM Away FairGrnd
* Tue, Apr 21 North Thurston
4:00 PM Home CKHS
* Wed, Apr 22 North Thurston
4:00 PM Away NTHS
* Mon, Apr 27 Capital
4:00 PM Away CapHS
* Wed, Apr 29 Capital
4:00 PM Home CKHS
* Fri, May 1 Gig Harbor
4:00 PM Home CKHS
* Mon, May 4 Gig Harbor
4:00 PM Away Sehmel

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 23 - May 303A State at Gesa Stadium, Pasco
 

CK Baseball Names New Head Coach

Nov 4, 2019 5:31 PM

Justin Brien long time CK Baseball Assistant has been named the new Baseball Coach.


Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy