1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   Basketball   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track   Cheer 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
SeaTac -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Crosspoint000000
Evergreen Luth000000
Mt Rainier Luth000000
Muckleshoot000000
Seattle Luth000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Sep 2 Friday Harbor
11:30 AM Away FHHS
Wed, Sep 6 Seattle Lutheran
4:00 PM Home WPFC
Sat, Sep 9 Winlock
1:00 PM Away
Fri, Sep 22 Seattle Lutheran
4:00 PM Away
* Thu, Sep 28 Mount Rainier Lutheran
4:00 PM Away ConLuth
* Thu, Oct 5 Crosspoint
3:15 PM Away Gordon
        Grass field
* Thu, Oct 12 Muckleshoot Tribal School
4:00 PM Home WPFC
* Tue, Oct 17 Crosspoint
4:00 PM Home WPFC
* Thu, Oct 19 Mount Rainier Lutheran
4:00 PM Home WPFC
* Tue, Oct 31 Muckleshoot Tribal School
3:30 PM Away MTHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy