League
1B
2B
sch:Mount Vernon Christian
Mount Vernon Christian Hurricanes
820 W Blackburn Rd.
Mount Vernon, WA   98273

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Concrete
Concrete Lions
7830 S. Superior Avenue
Concrete , WA   98237

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:Darrington
Darrington Loggers
1075 Fir Street
PO Box 27
Darrington, WA   98241

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:La Conner
La Conner Braves
Mailing: PO Box 2103
Physical: 502 No. 6th Street
La Conner, WA   98257

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Orcas Island
Orcas Island Vikings
715 School Road
Eastsound, WA   98245

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
X-Country
Orcas Island
Boys Sports:   Soccer   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Orcas Island Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Orcas Island Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Orcas Island Opponent Result  
* Fri, Sep 8 Orcas Island 7 La Conner 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 12 Orcas Island 1 Providence Classical Christian 2
Lost
* Fri, Sep 15 Orcas Island 0 Mount Vernon Christian 1
Lost
* Tue, Sep 19 Orcas Island 5 Friday Harbor 1
Won
* Fri, Sep 22 Orcas Island 4 Lopez 1
Won
* Tue, Sep 26 Orcas Island 5 Grace Academy 0
Won
* Sat, Sep 30 Orcas Island 3 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT) 0
Won
* Tue, Oct 3 Orcas Island 2 Providence Classical Christian 1
Won
* Fri, Oct 6 Orcas Island 2 Mount Vernon Christian 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 10 Orcas Island 0 Friday Harbor 1
Lost
* Thu, Oct 12 Orcas Island 8 Lopez 0
Won
* Wed, Oct 18 Orcas Island 4 Grace Academy 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Oct 20 La Conner
3:30 PM Home OIHS
* Tue, Oct 24 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT)
4:15 PM Away EvgrnPly

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 41B/2B Bi-District at Sammamish High School
Nov 9 - Nov 181B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy