League
1B
2B
sch:Mount Vernon Christian
Mount Vernon Christian Hurricanes
820 W Blackburn Rd.
Mount Vernon, WA   98273
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Concrete
Concrete Lions
7830 S. Superior Avenue
Concrete , WA   98237
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
CoEd

Cheer
sch:Darrington
Darrington Loggers
1075 Fir Street
PO Box 27
Darrington, WA   98241
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:La Conner
La Conner Braves
Mailing: PO Box 2103
Physical: 502 No. 6th Street
La Conner, WA   98257
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Orcas Island
Orcas Island Vikings
715 School Road
Eastsound, WA   98245
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
X-Country
Mount Vernon Christian
Boys Sports:   Soccer   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:3.1.18 Walk in Clinic
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
Mount Vernon Christian Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos
alt2:new center-2
alt2:winter

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Mount Vernon Christian Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Mount Vernon Christian Opponent Result  
* Fri, Sep 7 Mount Vernon Christian 6 Grace Academy 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 11 Mount Vernon Christian 1 Orcas Island 2
Lost
* Thu, Sep 13 Mount Vernon Christian 2 Lopez 0
Won
* Sat, Sep 15 Mount Vernon Christian 6 Providence Classical Christian 0
Won
Wed, Sep 19 Mount Vernon Christian 6 Concordia Christian Academy 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 25 Friday Harbor
4:00 PM Away Linde
* Thu, Sep 27 La Conner
4:00 PM Home MVC
* Sat, Sep 29 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT)
3:15 PM Away EvgrnPly
* Wed, Oct 3 Grace Academy
4:00 PM Home MVC
* Sat, Oct 6 Orcas Island
1:45 PM Away OIHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Lopez
3:00 PM Away LHS
* Fri, Oct 12 Providence Classical Christian
4:00 PM Home MVC
* Wed, Oct 17 Friday Harbor
3:15 PM Home MVC
* Mon, Oct 22 La Conner
4:45 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Oct 23 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT)
4:00 PM Home MVC

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 29 - Nov 31B / 2B District at Interlake High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy