League
1B
2B
sch:Mount Vernon Christian
Mount Vernon Christian Hurricanes
820 W Blackburn Rd.
Mount Vernon, WA   98273
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Concrete
Concrete Lions
7830 S. Superior Avenue
Concrete , WA   98237
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
Other Schools
Concrete
sch:Darrington
Darrington Loggers
1075 Fir Street
PO Box 27
Darrington, WA   98241
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:La Conner
La Conner Braves
Mailing: PO Box 2103
Physical: 502 No. 6th Street
La Conner, WA   98257
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Orcas Island
Orcas Island Vikings
715 School Road
Eastsound, WA   98245
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
X-Country
La Conner
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   Basketball   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:3.1.18 Walk in Clinic
Baseball
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date La Conner Opponent  
Fri, Mar 16 La Conner 0 Nooksack Valley 30
Mon, Mar 19 La Conner 0 Lynden Christian 14
* Tue, Apr 3 La Conner 9 Concrete 8
* Tue, Apr 10 La Conner 7 Orcas Island 5
* Tue, Apr 10 La Conner 11 Orcas Island 14
Thu, Apr 19 La Conner 2 Coupeville 14
* Sat, Apr 21 La Conner 2 Friday Harbor 13
* Tue, Apr 24 La Conner 1 Concrete 10
* Tue, Apr 24 La Conner 3 Concrete 16
* Thu, Apr 26 La Conner 16 Darrington 6
* Fri, Apr 27 La Conner 0 Orcas Island 10
* Mon, Apr 30 La Conner 9 Darrington 7
* Mon, Apr 30 La Conner 4 Darrington 5
* Fri, May 4 La Conner 1 Friday Harbor 11
Sat, May 5 La Conner Friday Harbor
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy