Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
La Conner4168
Darrington31103
Orcas Island3236
Mt Vernon Chr34710
Friday Harbor2258
Concrete05211


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 27
5:30 PM
Darrington
Friday Harbor *


FHHS
Tuesday, Jan 28
4:00 PM
Concrete
Friday Harbor *


FHHS
5:30 PM
Mt Vernon Chr
Darrington *


DHS
Wednesday, Jan 29
6:00 PM
Orcas Island
La Conner *


LHS
Friday, Jan 31
5:30 PM
Concrete
Darrington *


DHS
7:15 PM
Orcas Island
Friday Harbor *


FHHS
7:30 PM
La Conner
Mt Vernon Chr *


MVC
Saturday, Feb 1
2:30 PM
Lopez
Orcas Island *


OIHS
sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: JP Automotive
sponsor: Island Hospitalsponsor: *La Conner Filler Adssponsor: Skagit Valley College
sponsor: Swinomish Casinosponsor: *La Conner Filler Ads

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date La Conner Opponent  
Wed, Dec 4 Tenison Woods School (Australia) -Exhibition Game
Fri, Dec 6 La Conner 83 Neah Bay 66
Fri, Dec 13 La Conner 11 Meridian 60
Sat, Dec 14 La Conner 47 Nooksack Valley 81
Tue, Dec 17 La Conner 47 South Whidbey 87
Wed, Dec 18 La Conner 39 Wahkiakum 80
Sat, Dec 21 La Conner 43 Rainier 52
Sat, Dec 28 La Conner 34 Anacortes 80
* Fri, Jan 3 La Conner 71 Concrete 49
Tue, Jan 7 La Conner 50 Auburn Adventist 55
* Fri, Jan 10 La Conner 58 Mount Vernon Christian 52
* Fri, Jan 17 La Conner 54 Friday Harbor 36
* Tue, Jan 21 La Conner 37 Darrington 49
* Fri, Jan 24 La Conner 64 Concrete 25
Sat, Jan 25 La Conner 44 Granite Falls 39

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Jan 29 Orcas Island
6:00 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Jan 31 Mount Vernon Christian
7:30 PM Away MVC
* Tue, Feb 4 Orcas Island
6:00 PM Away OIHS
* Fri, Feb 7 Friday Harbor
5:30 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Feb 11 Darrington
7:30 PM Home LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 13 - Feb 222B Tri-District at Sedro-Woolley High School
 Feb 28 - Mar 72B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena