League
1B
2B
sch:Mount Vernon Christian
Mount Vernon Christian Hurricanes
820 W Blackburn Rd.
Mount Vernon, WA   98273
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Concrete
Concrete Lions
7830 S. Superior Avenue
Concrete , WA   98237
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:Darrington
Darrington Loggers
1075 Fir Street
PO Box 27
Darrington, WA   98241
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:La Conner
La Conner Braves
Mailing: PO Box 2103
Physical: 502 No. 6th Street
La Conner, WA   98257
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Orcas Island
Orcas Island Vikings
715 School Road
Eastsound, WA   98245
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
X-Country
La Conner
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   Basketball   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016-17 Sleep Wellness Center
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Basketball
NW 1A/2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Friday Harbor91148
Orcas Island73108
La Conner551013
Mt Vernon Chr461014
Concrete37711
Darrington28416


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Feb 23
8:00 PM
Friday Harbor
Oroville *


WEN
Saturday, Feb 24
8:00 PM
Orcas Island
Life Christian *


MTHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date La Conner Opponent  
Thu, Nov 30 La Conner 49 Auburn Adventist 41
Sat, Dec 2 La Conner 45 Tulalip Heritage 49
Sat, Dec 9 La Conner 36 Seattle Lutheran 40
* Tue, Dec 12 La Conner 40 Orcas Island 47
Fri, Dec 15 La Conner 62 Neah Bay 45
Sat, Dec 16 La Conner 24 Nooksack Valley 46
* Tue, Dec 19 La Conner 40 Concrete 36
Wed, Dec 20 La Conner 36 Mount Baker 58
Fri, Dec 29 La Conner 36 Overlake 61
Sat, Dec 30 La Conner 38 Granite Falls 37
Wed, Jan 3 La Conner 67 Chief Kitsap Academy 34
* Tue, Jan 9 La Conner 37 Friday Harbor 63
* Fri, Jan 12 La Conner 58 Mount Vernon Christian 55
* Tue, Jan 16 La Conner 55 Darrington 38
* Fri, Jan 19 La Conner 47 Concrete 57
Sat, Jan 20 La Conner 38 Meridian 60
* Tue, Jan 23 La Conner 43 Orcas Island 54
* Fri, Jan 26 La Conner 45 Friday Harbor 59
* Tue, Jan 30 La Conner 47 Mount Vernon Christian 38
* Fri, Feb 2 La Conner 55 Darrington 38

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 152B Bi-District at Sedro-Woolley High School
  Sat, Feb 10 Seattle Lutheran Won 48-46
  Tue, Feb 13 Friday Harbor Lost 52-29
  Thu, Feb 15 Orcas Island Lost 60-52
Feb 23 - Mar 32B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy