League
1B
2B
sch:Mount Vernon Christian
Mount Vernon Christian Hurricanes
820 W Blackburn Rd.
Mount Vernon, WA   98273
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Concrete
Concrete Lions
7830 S. Superior Avenue
Concrete , WA   98237
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
CoEd

Cheer
sch:Darrington
Darrington Loggers
1075 Fir Street
PO Box 27
Darrington, WA   98241
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:La Conner
La Conner Braves
Mailing: PO Box 2103
Physical: 502 No. 6th Street
La Conner, WA   98257
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Orcas Island
Orcas Island Vikings
715 School Road
Eastsound, WA   98245
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
X-Country
La Conner
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   Basketball   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2018-19 Silver
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Basketball
NW 2B/1B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Concrete0003
Darrington0011
Friday Harbor0014
La Conner0012
Mt Vernon Chr0013
Orcas Island0002


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 4
Final
Scored By: Adam.Haulter
69Mt Vernon Chr
34Shoreline Chr *


Wednesday, Dec 5
Final
Scored By: Brad.Sherman
60Friday Harbor
40Coupeville *


Final   *UNOFFICIAL*
Scored By: Albert.Nakka
33La Conner
37Auburn Adv *


AubAdv
Final
Scored By: Cam.Ross
42Darrington
61Eastside Prep. *


Friday, Dec 7
Final
Scored By: Todd.Hinderman1
62Meridian
32La Conner *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Brunstad
70Darrington
65Neah Bay *


Final
Scored By: Pat.Russell1
51Entiat
44Mt Vernon Chr *


Final
Scored By: Tom.FitzGerald, Aaron.Nations
50Concrete
54Granite Falls *


Saturday, Dec 8
Awaiting Score
Coupeville
Orcas Island *


OIHS
Awaiting Score
Darrington
Clallam Bay *


CBHS
Final
Scored By: Todd.Hinderman1
34Entiat
62La Conner *


Final
Scored By: Rod.Turnbull
59Nooksack Valley
46Friday Harbor *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date La Conner Opponent  
Sat, Dec 1 La Conner 58 Neah Bay 67
Wed, Dec 5 La Conner 33 Auburn Adventist 37
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Albert.Nakka
Fri, Dec 7 La Conner 32 Meridian 62
Sat, Dec 8 La Conner 62 Entiat 34
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 11 Granite Falls
6:45 PM Away GFHS
* Fri, Dec 14 Darrington
7:00 PM Home LHS
Sat, Dec 15 Nooksack Valley
7:00 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Dec 18 Friday Harbor
5:30 PM Home LHS
Fri, Dec 28 South Whidbey
6:45 PM Away SWHS
* Wed, Jan 2 Concrete
7:30 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Orcas Island
4:30 PM Away OIHS
Fri, Jan 11 Clallam Bay
7:30 PM Away
Sat, Jan 12 Neah Bay
2:45 PM Away
* Sat, Jan 19 Mount Vernon Christian
7:30 PM Away MVC
* Tue, Jan 22 Darrington
5:30 PM Away DHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Orcas Island
6:00 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Jan 29 Mount Vernon Christian
7:00 PM Home LHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Concrete
7:00 PM Home LHS
* Tue, Feb 5 Friday Harbor
4:00 PM Away FHHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Post Title

Nov 14, 2018 2:09 PM

2018-19 Eligibility Grade Check Dates:

Fall

9/10/18, 9/24/18, 10/15/18, 10/29/18

Winter

11/19/18, 12/10/18, 1/7/19, 1/28/19, 2/11/19

Spring

3/4/19, 3/18/19, 4/15/19, 4/29/19, 5/13/19


Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy