1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   Basketball   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Track
Photo By: Amylynn RichardsPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Varsity Girls Track Schedule

Regular Season

  Date La Conner Opponent  
* Wed, Mar 15 Northwest 2B/1B League #1
La Conner 144 Concrete 52
Darrington 0
Friday Harbor 115
Mount Vernon Christian 115
Orcas Island 0
Shoreline Christian 0
* Thu, Mar 23 Northwest 2B/1B League Meet #2
La Conner 57 Concrete (Host) 58
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 50
Darrington 0
Friday Harbor 103
Lopez 0
Mount Vernon Christian 167
Orcas Christian 8
Shoreline Christian 33
Fri, Mar 24 Bedlington Invitational
* Wed, Mar 29 Northwest 2B/1B League Meet #3
La Conner 51 Friday Harbor (Host) 181
Concrete 101
Darrington 0
Mount Vernon Christian 0
Shoreline Christian 51
Fri, Mar 31 Clash of the Counties
* Tue, Apr 11 Northwest 2B/1B League Meet #4
La Conner Mount Vernon Christian (Host)
Concrete
Darrington
Friday Harbor
Shoreline Christian
Sat, Apr 15 Cashmere Invitational
Sat, Apr 22 Bellevue Invite
Wed, Apr 26 Skagit Valley Championships
Fri, Apr 28 Skagit Valley Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 11, 3:30 PM1B and 2B District One Championships at Mount Vernon High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy