Girls Golf
 WL
Friday Harbor00
La Conner00
Mt Vernon Chr00
Orcas Island00
Shoreline Chr00
Grace Academy00
Lopez00
Lummi Nation00


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Orcas Island
La Conner *


** POSTPONED **
Lummi Nation
Friday Harbor *


Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
La Conner
Grace Academy *


3:00 PM
Orcas Island
Lummi Nation *


sponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: Skagit County Parkssponsor: JP Automotive
sponsor: Swinomish Casinosponsor: *La Conner Filler Ads
sponsor: Island Hospitalsponsor: *La Conner Filler Adssponsor: Skagit Valley College

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date La Conner Opponent  
Thu, Mar 12 La Conner Friday Harbor
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 La Conner Lummi Nation
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 31 La Conner Orcas Island
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Apr 2 Grace Academy
3:00 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Lummi Nation
3:00 PM Home
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Lopez
3:00 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Grace Academy
3:00 PM Home
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Tue, Apr 28 Lopez
3:00 PM Home
* Thu, Apr 30 Orcas Island
3:00 PM Away
* Tue, May 5 Friday Harbor
3:00 PM Home
Fri, May 8 Friday Harbor Invitational
Friday Harbor (Host)
8:30 PM Away

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 

Post Title

Sep 3, 2019 3:36 PM

2019-20 Eligibility Grade Check Dates:
Fall
9/23/19, 10/7/19, 10/21/19, 11/4/19
Winter
12/2/19, 12/16/19, 1/13/20, 2/10/20, 2/24/20
Spring
3/9/20, 3/30/20, 4/20/20, 5/4/20