League
1B
2B
sch:Mount Vernon Christian
Mount Vernon Christian Hurricanes
820 W Blackburn Rd.
Mount Vernon, WA   98273
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Concrete
Concrete Lions
7830 S. Superior Avenue
Concrete , WA   98237
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
CoEd

Cheer
sch:Darrington
Darrington Loggers
1075 Fir Street
PO Box 27
Darrington, WA   98241
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:La Conner
La Conner Braves
Mailing: PO Box 2103
Physical: 502 No. 6th Street
La Conner, WA   98257
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:Orcas Island
Orcas Island Vikings
715 School Road
Eastsound, WA   98245
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
X-Country
La Conner
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2018-19 Silver
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Girls Basketball
NW 2B/1B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
La Conner100183
Mt Vernon Chr82212
Friday Harbor64813
Orcas Island56710
Darrington28513
Concrete010019


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Feb 15
Final
Scored By: TomMary.Doyle
42Friday Harbor
48Auburn Adv *


Final
Scored By: TomMary.Doyle
34Orcas Island
61La Conner *


Final
Scored By: Jeff.Droog
18Lopez
53Mt Vernon Chr *


Saturday, Feb 16
Awaiting Score
Mt Vernon Chr
Neah Bay *


MVC
Final
Scored By: Jeff.Droog
52Clallam Bay
63Mt Vernon Chr *


Awaiting Score
Friday Harbor
Orcas Island *


SWHS
6:00 PM
Auburn Adv
La Conner *


SWHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date La Conner Opponent  
Sat, Nov 24 Sedro-Woolley Jamboree
        Group 2 @ 530pm - La Conner/Mount Vernon/Anacortes/Oak Harbor/Meridian
Fri, Nov 30 La Conner 48 Anacortes 62
Sat, Dec 1 La Conner 64 Neah Bay 39
Tue, Dec 4 La Conner 41 Mount Baker 39
Fri, Dec 7 La Conner 58 Meridian 63
Sat, Dec 8 La Conner 61 Entiat 24
Mon, Dec 10 La Conner 67 Onalaska 26
* Fri, Dec 14 La Conner 83 Darrington 16
Sat, Dec 15 La Conner 64 Nooksack Valley 60
* Tue, Dec 18 La Conner 50 Friday Harbor 33
* Wed, Jan 2 La Conner 88 Concrete 11
* Tue, Jan 8 La Conner 64 Orcas Island 50
Fri, Jan 11 La Conner 74 Clallam Bay 39
Sat, Jan 12 La Conner 47 Neah Bay 44
Wed, Jan 16 La Conner 75 Annie Wright 77
* Sat, Jan 19 La Conner 69 Mount Vernon Christian 38
* Tue, Jan 22 La Conner 73 Darrington 11
* Fri, Jan 25 La Conner 82 Orcas Island 34
* Tue, Jan 29 La Conner 63 Mount Vernon Christian 33
* Fri, Feb 1 La Conner 63 Concrete 8
* Tue, Feb 5 La Conner 63 Friday Harbor 26

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 7 - Feb 182B Tri-District at Sedro-Woolley High School
  Fri, Feb 15 Orcas Island Won 61-34
  Sat, Feb 16
6:00 PM
Auburn Adventist Sedro-Woolley High School
Feb 22 - Mar 22B Regionals & State at Spokane Arena
 

Eligibility Checks

Aug 29, 2018 11:33 AM

2018-19 Eligibility Grade Check Dates:

Fall

9/10/18, 9/24/18, 10/15/18, 10/29/18

Winter

11/13/18, 12/3/18, 1/7/19, 1/28/19, 2/11/19

Spring

3/4/19, 3/18/19, 4/15/19, 4/29/19, 5/13/19


Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy