1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   Basketball   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
NW 1A/2B -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Concrete000000
Friday Harbor000000
La Conner000000
Mt Vernon Chr000000
Orcas Island000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 5 Lakewood
6:00 PM Away LWHS
* Thu, Sep 7 Mount Vernon Christian
3:30 PM Away MVC
* Thu, Sep 14 Orcas Island
4:00 PM Away OIHS
* Wed, Sep 20 Friday Harbor
4:00 PM Home LHS
* Thu, Sep 21 Concrete
6:00 PM Home LHS
* Wed, Sep 27 Mount Vernon Christian
6:00 PM Home LHS
Sat, Sep 30 Forks
1:00 PM Away
* Tue, Oct 3 Orcas Island
4:00 PM Home LHS
* Thu, Oct 5 Friday Harbor
4:00 PM Away FHHS
* Tue, Oct 10 Concrete
5:00 PM Away CHS
* Thu, Oct 12 Mount Vernon Christian
3:30 PM Away MVC
* Thu, Oct 19 Orcas Island
4:00 PM Away OIHS
* Tue, Oct 24 Friday Harbor
4:00 PM Home LHS
* Thu, Oct 26 Concrete
6:00 PM Home LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy