League
1B
2B
sch:Mount Vernon Christian
Mount Vernon Christian Hurricanes
820 W Blackburn Rd.
Mount Vernon, WA   98273

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Concrete
Concrete Lions
7830 S. Superior Avenue
Concrete , WA   98237

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:Darrington
Darrington Loggers
1075 Fir Street
PO Box 27
Darrington, WA   98241

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:La Conner
La Conner Braves
Mailing: PO Box 2103
Physical: 502 No. 6th Street
La Conner, WA   98257

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Orcas Island
Orcas Island Vikings
715 School Road
Eastsound, WA   98245

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
X-Country
La Conner
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   Basketball   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
NW 1A/2B -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
La Conner11101250
Friday Harbor10201541
Mt Vernon Chr660891
Orcas Island3903100
Concrete01200130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date La Conner Opponent  
Tue, Sep 5 La Conner 1 Lakewood 6
* Thu, Sep 7 La Conner 4 Mount Vernon Christian 1
Fri, Sep 8 La Conner 0 Sedro-Woolley 9
* Thu, Sep 14 La Conner 5 Orcas Island 0
* Wed, Sep 20 La Conner 3 Friday Harbor 1
* Thu, Sep 21 La Conner 6 Concrete 0
* Wed, Sep 27 La Conner 1 Mount Vernon Christian 0
* Tue, Oct 3 La Conner 5 Orcas Island 1
* Thu, Oct 5 La Conner 1 Friday Harbor 2
* Tue, Oct 10 La Conner 5 Concrete 0
* Thu, Oct 12 La Conner 4 Mount Vernon Christian 0
* Thu, Oct 19 La Conner 3 Orcas Island 0
* Tue, Oct 24 La Conner 1 Friday Harbor 0
* Thu, Oct 26 La Conner 4 Concrete 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 41B/2B Bi-District at Sammamish High School
  Wed, Nov 1 Mount Vernon Christian Won 1-0
  Sat, Nov 4 Friday Harbor Lost 4-3
Nov 9 - Nov 181B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
  Sat, Nov 11 Adna Lost 3-0
 

Eligibility

Sep 9, 2017 10:18 PM
2017-18 Eligibility Grade Check Dates:
Fall
9/11/17, 9/25/17, 10/9/17, 10/30/17, 11/13/17
Winter
11/13/17, 11/27/17, 12/11/17, 1/15/18, 1/29/18, 2/12/18, 2/26/18
Spring
2/26/18, 3/121/18, 3/26/18, 4/9/18, 4/23/18, 5/7/18, 5/21/18

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy