League
1B
2B
sch:Mount Vernon Christian
Mount Vernon Christian Hurricanes
820 W Blackburn Rd.
Mount Vernon, WA   98273

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Shoreline Christian
Shoreline Christian Chargers
2400 NE 147th St.
Shoreline, WA   98155

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Track
Volleyball
sch:Concrete
Concrete Lions
7830 S. Superior Avenue
Concrete , WA   98237

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:Darrington
Darrington Loggers
1075 Fir Street
PO Box 27
Darrington, WA   98241

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:La Conner
La Conner Braves
Mailing: PO Box 2103
Physical: 502 No. 6th Street
La Conner, WA   98257

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Orcas Island
Orcas Island Vikings
715 School Road
Eastsound, WA   98245

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
X-Country
Friday Harbor
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   Tennis   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Friday Harbor Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Friday Harbor Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 12 La Conner
4:00 PM Away LHS
* Fri, Sep 15 Grace Academy
4:00 PM Home FHHS
* Tue, Sep 19 Orcas Island
3:00 PM Away OIHS
* Fri, Sep 22 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT)
4:00 PM Home FHHS
Sat, Sep 23 Life Christian Acad.
11:30 AM Home FHHS
* Tue, Sep 26 Mount Vernon Christian
4:45 PM Away MVC
* Thu, Sep 28 Providence Classical Christian
3:30 PM Away PCCS
* Sat, Sep 30 Lopez
TBD Home FHHS
* Tue, Oct 3 La Conner
4:30 PM Home FHHS
* Fri, Oct 6 Grace Academy
3:45 PM Away Strberry
* Tue, Oct 10 Orcas Island
TBD Home FHHS
* Thu, Oct 12 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT)
4:15 PM Away EvgrnPly
Sat, Oct 14 St. George's
TBD Home FHHS
        may be played 10/13
* Wed, Oct 18 Mount Vernon Christian
4:30 PM Home FHHS
* Fri, Oct 20 Providence Classical Christian
4:30 PM Home FHHS
* Tue, Oct 24 Lopez
3:00 PM Away LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy