League
1B
2B
sch:Mount Vernon Christian
Mount Vernon Christian Hurricanes
820 W Blackburn Rd.
Mount Vernon, WA   98273
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Concrete
Concrete Lions
7830 S. Superior Avenue
Concrete , WA   98237
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
Other Schools
Concrete
sch:Darrington
Darrington Loggers
1075 Fir Street
PO Box 27
Darrington, WA   98241
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:La Conner
La Conner Braves
Mailing: PO Box 2103
Physical: 502 No. 6th Street
La Conner, WA   98257
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Orcas Island
Orcas Island Vikings
715 School Road
Eastsound, WA   98245
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
X-Country
Friday Harbor
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   Tennis   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver 2
Friday Harbor Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos
alt2:new center

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Friday Harbor Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Sep 7 Sulamita Christian
4:30 PM Home FHHS
* Tue, Sep 11 Providence Classical Christian
3:30 PM Away PCCS
* Fri, Sep 14 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT)
4:15 PM Away EvgrnPly
* Tue, Sep 18 La Conner
4:30 PM Home FHHS
* Fri, Sep 21 Grace Academy
3:45 PM Away Strberry
* Tue, Sep 25 Mount Vernon Christian
4:30 PM Home FHHS
* Sat, Sep 29 Lopez
3:00 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Orcas Island
4:30 PM Home FHHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Sulamita Christian
4:00 PM Away Sulamita
* Sat, Oct 6 Providence Classical Christian
4:30 PM Home FHHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT)
4:30 PM Home FHHS
* Fri, Oct 12 La Conner
4:00 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Oct 16 Grace Academy
4:30 PM Home FHHS
* Wed, Oct 17 Mount Vernon Christian
TBD Away MVC
* Tue, Oct 23 Lopez
4:30 PM Home FHHS
* Thu, Oct 25 Orcas Island
3:00 PM Away OIHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy