League
1B
2B
sch:Mount Vernon Christian
Mount Vernon Christian Hurricanes
820 W Blackburn Rd.
Mount Vernon, WA   98273

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Concrete
Concrete Lions
7830 S. Superior Avenue
Concrete , WA   98237

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:Darrington
Darrington Loggers
1075 Fir Street
PO Box 27
Darrington, WA   98241

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:La Conner
La Conner Braves
Mailing: PO Box 2103
Physical: 502 No. 6th Street
La Conner, WA   98257

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Orcas Island
Orcas Island Vikings
715 School Road
Eastsound, WA   98245

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
X-Country
Friday Harbor
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   Tennis   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Friday Harbor Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Friday Harbor Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Friday Harbor Opponent Result  
* Tue, Sep 12 Friday Harbor 5 La Conner 2
Won
* Fri, Sep 15 Friday Harbor 3 Grace Academy 0
Won
* Tue, Sep 19 Friday Harbor 1 Orcas Island 5
Lost
* Fri, Sep 22 Friday Harbor 5 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT) 0
Won
Sat, Sep 23 Friday Harbor 0 Life Christian Acad. 2
Lost
* Tue, Sep 26 Friday Harbor 0 Mount Vernon Christian 1
Lost
* Thu, Sep 28 Friday Harbor 1 Providence Classical Christian 3
Lost
* Sat, Sep 30 Friday Harbor 4 Lopez 3
Won
* Tue, Oct 3 Friday Harbor 3 La Conner 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 6 Friday Harbor 0 Grace Academy 1
Lost
* Tue, Oct 10 Friday Harbor 1 Orcas Island 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 12 Friday Harbor 2 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT) 1
Won
Sat, Oct 14 Friday Harbor 1 St. George's 5
Lost
* Wed, Oct 18 Friday Harbor 1 Mount Vernon Christian 0
Won
* Fri, Oct 20 Friday Harbor 2 Providence Classical Christian 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 24 Friday Harbor 5 Lopez 4
Won

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 41B/2B Bi-District at Sammamish High School
  Mon, Oct 30 Crosspoint Lost 1-0
  Thu, Nov 2 Providence Classical Christian Lost 3-2
Nov 9 - Nov 181B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy