1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   Tennis   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Friday Harbor Baseball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2016-17 Friday Harbor Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Friday Harbor Opponent Result  
Sat, Mar 11 Friday Harbor 11 Mount Baker 2
Won
Fri, Mar 17 Friday Harbor 6 Sultan 1
Won
Thu, Mar 23 Friday Harbor 2 Sedro-Woolley 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 27 University Prep.
3:45 PM Away
        Dahl 1 Field
* Thu, Mar 30 Darrington
4:45 PM Home FHHS
Sat, Apr 1 Forks
12:30 PM Home CHS
Sat, Apr 1 Forks
2:30 PM Home CHS
Mon, Apr 3 Coupeville
4:00 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Apr 11 Concrete
4:45 PM Home FHHS
        This game was updated
* Fri, Apr 14 Orcas Island
TBD Home FHHS
* Fri, Apr 14 Orcas Island
TBD Home FHHS
* Tue, Apr 18 La Conner
4:45 PM Home FHHS
* Fri, Apr 21 Darrington
2:45 PM Away DHS
* Fri, Apr 21 Darrington
4:00 PM Away DHS
* Fri, Apr 28 Concrete
3:00 PM Away CHS
        This game was updated
* Fri, Apr 28 Concrete
5:00 PM Away CHS
* Tue, May 2 Orcas Island
4:00 PM Away OIHS
* Sat, May 6 La Conner
1:30 PM Away LHS
* Sat, May 6 La Conner
3:30 PM Away LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy