League
1B
2B
sch:Mount Vernon Christian
Mount Vernon Christian Hurricanes
820 W Blackburn Rd.
Mount Vernon, WA   98273

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Concrete
Concrete Lions
7830 S. Superior Avenue
Concrete , WA   98237

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:Darrington
Darrington Loggers
1075 Fir Street
PO Box 27
Darrington, WA   98241

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:La Conner
La Conner Braves
Mailing: PO Box 2103
Physical: 502 No. 6th Street
La Conner, WA   98257

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Orcas Island
Orcas Island Vikings
715 School Road
Eastsound, WA   98245

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
X-Country
Friday Harbor
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   Tennis   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Friday Harbor Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Friday Harbor Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Nov 24 Jamboree @ Marnier HS
1:00 PM
Tue, Nov 28 Lynden Christian
6:00 PM Home FHHS
Fri, Dec 1 Seattle Lutheran
7:15 PM Home FHHS
Sat, Dec 2 Friday Harbor "Tip Off Classic"
Home
        Friday Losers 11:45am, Friday Winners 3:15pm.
Wed, Dec 6 Sultan
6:00 PM Home
Sat, Dec 9 Mount Baker
1:30 PM Away MBHS
* Fri, Dec 15 Mount Vernon Christian
4:30 PM Home FHHS
Mon, Dec 18 Nooksack Valley
7:15 PM Away NVHS
* Wed, Dec 20 Darrington
3:00 PM Away DHS
Wed, Dec 27 Capital City Classic
TBD
Thu, Dec 28 Capital City Classic
TBD
Sat, Dec 30 Capital City Classic
TBD
* Fri, Jan 5 Concrete
6:00 PM Away CHS
Sat, Jan 6 Overlake
TBD Away
* Tue, Jan 9 La Conner
6:00 PM Away LHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Orcas Island
TBD Home FHHS
* Tue, Jan 16 Mount Vernon Christian
7:30 PM Away MVC
* Fri, Jan 19 Darrington
5:30 PM Home FHHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Concrete
4:30 PM Home FHHS
* Fri, Jan 26 La Conner
4:00 PM Home FHHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Orcas Island
6:30 PM Away OIHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 152B Bi-District at Sedro-Woolley High School
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy