League
1B
2B
sch:Mount Vernon Christian
Mount Vernon Christian Hurricanes
820 W Blackburn Rd.
Mount Vernon, WA   98273
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Concrete
Concrete Lions
7830 S. Superior Avenue
Concrete , WA   98237
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
CoEd

Cheer
sch:Darrington
Darrington Loggers
1075 Fir Street
PO Box 27
Darrington, WA   98241
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:La Conner
La Conner Braves
Mailing: PO Box 2103
Physical: 502 No. 6th Street
La Conner, WA   98257
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Orcas Island
Orcas Island Vikings
715 School Road
Eastsound, WA   98245
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
X-Country
Friday Harbor
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   Tennis   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:2018-19 Silver
Friday Harbor Boys Basketball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos
alt2:new center

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Friday Harbor Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Friday Harbor Opponent Result  
Sat, Nov 24 Jamboree @ Mariner HS
Tue, Nov 27 Friday Harbor 43 Blaine 67
Lost
Fri, Nov 30 Friday Harbor 39 Toledo 58
Lost
Sat, Dec 1 Friday Harbor 48 South Whidbey 64
Lost
Wed, Dec 5 Friday Harbor 60 Coupeville 40
Won
Sat, Dec 8 Friday Harbor 46 Nooksack Valley 59
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Sat, Dec 15 Sultan
12:00 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Dec 18 La Conner
5:30 PM Away LHS
* Fri, Dec 21 Orcas Island
6:00 PM Home FHHS
Fri, Dec 28 Northwest
5:05 PM Home PTHS
        Crush in the Slush
Sat, Dec 29 Ferndale
10:25 AM Away PTHS
        Crush in the Slush
* Fri, Jan 4 Concrete
3:30 PM Away CHS
Sat, Jan 5 Hosting GP Vanier (Vancouver, CA)
5:00 PM Home FHHS
* Tue, Jan 8 Mount Vernon Christian
4:30 PM Away MVC
* Fri, Jan 11 Darrington
5:30 PM Home FHHS
Sat, Jan 12 Lakewood
1:45 PM Away LWHS
* Fri, Jan 18 Orcas Island
TBD Away OIHS
* Tue, Jan 22 Concrete
4:00 PM Home FHHS
* Fri, Jan 25 Mount Vernon Christian
5:30 PM Home FHHS
* Fri, Feb 1 Darrington
TBD Away DHS
        SENIOR NIGHT
* Tue, Feb 5 La Conner
4:00 PM Home FHHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy