League
1B
2B
sch:Mount Vernon Christian
Mount Vernon Christian Hurricanes
820 W Blackburn Rd.
Mount Vernon, WA   98273
Close School Popup

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Concrete
Concrete Lions
7830 S. Superior Avenue
Concrete , WA   98237
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
CoEd

Cheer
sch:Darrington
Darrington Loggers
1075 Fir Street
PO Box 27
Darrington, WA   98241
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:La Conner
La Conner Braves
Mailing: PO Box 2103
Physical: 502 No. 6th Street
La Conner, WA   98257
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Orcas Island
Orcas Island Vikings
715 School Road
Eastsound, WA   98245
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
X-Country
Friday Harbor
Boys Sports:   Football   Soccer   Tennis   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:3.1.18 Walk in Clinic
Friday Harbor Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos
alt2:new center

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Friday Harbor Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Friday Harbor Opponent Result  
Thu, Sep 6 Friday Harbor 0 Coupeville 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 8 South Whidbey Invitational
* Thu, Sep 20 Friday Harbor 0 Mount Vernon Christian 3
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Sep 24 Darrington
3:00 PM Away DHS
* Wed, Sep 26 Orcas Island
3:00 PM Home FHHS
Sat, Sep 29 South Whidbey
1:00 PM Home FHHS
* Tue, Oct 2 La Conner
5:30 PM Away LHS
* Thu, Oct 4 Concrete
3:30 PM Away FHHS
* Mon, Oct 8 Mount Vernon Christian
6:30 PM Away MVC
* Wed, Oct 10 Darrington
4:30 PM Home FHHS
Sat, Oct 13 Life Christian Acad.
2:30 PM Away
* Mon, Oct 15 Orcas Island
4:00 PM Away OIHS
* Thu, Oct 18 La Conner
4:30 PM Home FHHS
* Mon, Oct 22 Concrete
4:30 PM Home CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 30 - Nov 12B Tri-District at Sites TBD
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy