Baseball
NW 2B/1B - 1B/2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Concrete0000
Darrington0000
Friday Harbor0000
La Conner0000
Mt Vernon Chr0000
Orcas Island0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Mt Vernon Chr
Evergreen Luth *


Sera
Tuesday, Mar 31
** POSTPONED **
Concrete
La Conner *


LHS
** POSTPONED **
Mariner
Friday Harbor *


FHHS
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
La Conner
Mariner *


MarHS
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Mt Vernon Chr
Orcas Island *


OIHS
** POSTPONED **
Mt Vernon Chr
Orcas Island *


OIHS
** POSTPONED **
Concrete
Friday Harbor *


FHHS
sponsor: NorthSound Physical Therapy MVsponsor: *Darrington HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Darrington Opponent  
Fri, Mar 20 Darrington Mount Vernon Christian
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Darrington Friday Harbor
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Darrington Friday Harbor
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 28 Darrington Vashon Island
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Apr 10 Orcas Island
4:00 PM Away OIHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 La Conner
4:00 PM Away LHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 La Conner
5:30 PM Away LHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Friday Harbor
4:45 PM Away FHHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Concrete
4:00 PM Home DHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Fri, Apr 24 Orcas Island
4:00 PM Home DHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Orcas Island
5:30 PM Home DHS
* Fri, May 1 Mount Vernon Christian
4:00 PM Home DHS
* Fri, May 1 Mount Vernon Christian
5:30 PM Home DHS
* Tue, May 5 La Conner
4:00 PM Home DHS
* Fri, May 8 Concrete
4:00 PM Away CHS
* Fri, May 8 Concrete
5:30 PM Away CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 12 - May 162B Bi-District at Janicki Fields
 May 23 - May 302B State at Wheeler Field, Centralia