Baseball
NW 2B/1B - 1B/2B
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Concrete0000
Darrington0000
Friday Harbor0000
La Conner0000
Mt Vernon Chr0000
Orcas Island0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: NorthSound Physical Therapy MVsponsor: *Darrington HS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Baseball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Mar 24 Mount Vernon Christian
4:00 PM Away DHS
Wed, Mar 25 Mount Baker
Home
* Fri, Mar 27 Friday Harbor
4:00 PM Home DHS
* Fri, Mar 27 Friday Harbor
5:30 PM Home DHS
Sat, Mar 28 Vashon Island
1:00 PM Away VIHS
Wed, Apr 8 Quilcene
4:00 PM Away QHS
* Fri, Apr 10 Orcas Island
4:00 PM Away OIHS
* Tue, Apr 14 La Conner
4:00 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Apr 14 La Conner
5:30 PM Away LHS
* Fri, Apr 17 Friday Harbor
4:45 PM Away FHHS
* Tue, Apr 21 Concrete
4:00 PM Home DHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Orcas Island
4:00 PM Home DHS
* Fri, Apr 24 Orcas Island
5:30 PM Home DHS
* Fri, May 1 Mount Vernon Christian
4:00 PM Home DHS
* Fri, May 1 Mount Vernon Christian
5:30 PM Home DHS
* Tue, May 5 La Conner
4:00 PM Home DHS
* Fri, May 8 Concrete
4:00 PM Away CHS
* Fri, May 8 Concrete
5:30 PM Away CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 23 - May 302B State at Wheeler Field, Centralia