Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Chimacum0000
Concrete0000
Coupeville0000
Darrington0000
Friday Harbor0000
La Conner0000
Mt Vernon Chr0000
Orcas Island0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-20 Varsity Basketball
Photo By: Jennie RequaPhoto Store
sponsor: NorthSound Physical Therapy MVsponsor: *Darrington HS

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Jan 8 Coupeville
6:45 PM Away CHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Chimacum
7:30 PM Away Chim
* Fri, Jan 15 La Conner
7:30 PM Home DHS
* Mon, Jan 18 Friday Harbor
7:30 PM Home DHS
* Thu, Jan 21 Orcas Island
4:30 PM Away OIHS
* Sat, Jan 23 Mount Vernon Christian
7:30 PM Away MVC
* Tue, Jan 26 Concrete
7:30 PM Home DHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Coupeville
7:30 PM Home DHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Chimacum
7:30 PM Home DHS
* Fri, Feb 5 La Conner
7:30 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Feb 9 Friday Harbor
4:30 PM Away FHHS
* Fri, Feb 12 Orcas Island
7:30 PM Home DHS
* Tue, Feb 16 Mount Vernon Christian
7:30 PM Home DHS
* Thu, Feb 18 Concrete
7:30 PM Away CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule