Boys Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Chimacum0000
Concrete0000
Coupeville0000
Darrington0000
Friday Harbor0000
La Conner0000
Mt Vernon Chr0000
Orcas Island0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Custom School Photo
2019-20 Varsity Basketball
Photo By: Jennie RequaPhoto Store
sponsor: NorthSound Physical Therapy MVsponsor: *Darrington HS

Schedule:Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Boys Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Dec 15 Coupeville
6:45 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Dec 18 Chimacum
7:30 PM Away Chim
* Tue, Jan 5 La Conner
7:30 PM Home DHS
* Fri, Jan 8 Orcas Island
4:30 PM Away OIHS
* Tue, Jan 12 Friday Harbor
7:30 PM Home DHS
* Fri, Jan 15 Mount Vernon Christian
7:30 PM Away MVC
* Tue, Jan 19 Concrete
7:30 PM Home DHS
Thu, Jan 21 Evergreen Lutheran
7:30 PM Away ELHS
Sat, Jan 23 NWB Crossover Games
Mount Vernon Christian (Host)
4:30 PM Away MVC
* Tue, Jan 26 Orcas Island
7:30 PM Home DHS
* Fri, Jan 29 Mount Vernon Christian
7:30 PM Home DHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Concrete
7:30 PM Away CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule