League
1B
2B
sch:Mount Vernon Christian
Mount Vernon Christian Hurricanes
820 W Blackburn Rd.
Mount Vernon, WA   98273

Boys

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Concrete
Concrete Lions
7830 S. Superior Avenue
Concrete , WA   98237

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:Darrington
Darrington Loggers
1075 Fir Street
PO Box 27
Darrington, WA   98241

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Wrestling
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
Wrestling
sch:La Conner
La Conner Braves
Mailing: PO Box 2103
Physical: 502 No. 6th Street
La Conner, WA   98257

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Soccer
Track
Girls

Basketball
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
sch:Orcas Island
Orcas Island Vikings
715 School Road
Eastsound, WA   98245

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Soccer
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Volleyball
X-Country
Darrington
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
NW 1A/2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
La Conner1060
Concrete0012
Darrington0012
Friday Harbor0013
Mt Vernon Chr0042
Orcas Island0111


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Tuesday, Dec 12
Final
Scored By: Jeremy.Barrie
64Lopez
30Shoreline Chr *


Final
Scored By: gregg.sasan1
43La Conner
35Orcas Island *


Awaiting Score
Concrete
Auburn Adv *


AubAdv
Wednesday, Dec 13
6:00 PM
Eastside Prep.
Darrington *


DHS
Friday, Dec 15
1:00 PM
Neah Bay
La Conner *


LHS
5:30 PM
Shoreline Chr
Lummi Nation *


LHS
5:30 PM
Darrington
Cedar Pk Chr (M *


CPCMLT
6:00 PM
Mt Vernon Chr
Friday Harbor *


FHHS
6:00 PM
Concrete
Orcas Island *


OIHS
Saturday, Dec 16
3:00 PM
Neah Bay
Darrington *


DHS
5:40 PM
La Conner
Nooksack Valley *


NVHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Darrington Opponent  
Fri, Dec 1 Darrington 37 Tulalip Heritage 35
Sat, Dec 2 Darrington 23 Overlake 54
Fri, Dec 8 Darrington 36 Lopez 69

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 13 Eastside Prep.
6:00 PM Home DHS
Fri, Dec 15 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT)
5:30 PM Away CPCMLT
Sat, Dec 16 Neah Bay
3:00 PM Home DHS
Mon, Dec 18 Shoreline Christian
6:00 PM Away SCS
* Wed, Dec 20 Friday Harbor
4:30 PM Home DHS
Thu, Dec 28 Raymond Holiday Tournament
Fri, Dec 29 Raymond Holiday Tournament
* Fri, Jan 5 Mount Vernon Christian
6:00 PM Away MVC
* Tue, Jan 9 Orcas Island
4:30 PM Away OIHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Concrete
6:00 PM Home DHS
* Tue, Jan 16 La Conner
6:00 PM Home DHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Friday Harbor
4:00 PM Away FHHS
* Sat, Jan 20 Mount Vernon Christian
4:30 PM Home DHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Orcas Island
4:30 PM Home DHS
Sat, Jan 27 Sultan
6:30 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Concrete
6:00 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Feb 2 La Conner
5:30 PM Away LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 10 - Feb 162B Bi-District at Sedro-Woolley High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy