1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball 
Girls Sports:   Volleyball   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Basketball
NW 1A/2B -
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Concrete0000
Darrington0000
Friday Harbor0000
La Conner0000
Mt Vernon Chr0000
Orcas Island0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Fri, Dec 1 Tulalip Heritage
6:30 PM Home DHS
Fri, Dec 8 Lopez
Away
Fri, Dec 15 Cedar Park Chr. (MLT)
5:30 PM Away CPCMLT
Sat, Dec 16 Neah Bay
Home DHS
* Tue, Dec 19 Friday Harbor
6:00 PM Home DHS
Thu, Dec 28 Raymond Holiday Tournament
Fri, Dec 29 Raymond Holiday Tournament
* Fri, Jan 5 Mount Vernon Christian
6:00 PM Away MVC
Sat, Jan 6 Lopez
TBD Home DHS
* Tue, Jan 9 Orcas Island
6:00 PM Away OIHS
* Fri, Jan 12 Concrete
6:00 PM Home DHS
* Tue, Jan 16 La Conner
6:00 PM Home DHS
* Fri, Jan 19 Friday Harbor
6:00 PM Away FHHS
* Tue, Jan 23 Mount Vernon Christian
6:00 PM Home DHS
* Fri, Jan 26 Orcas Island
6:00 PM Home DHS
Sat, Jan 27 Sultan
6:30 PM Away SHS
* Tue, Jan 30 Concrete
6:00 PM Away CHS
* Fri, Feb 2 La Conner
5:30 PM Away LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy