1B
2B
Boys Sports:   Football   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track   Cheer 
School: Login | Register | Contacts
Concrete Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Concrete Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 7 Friday Harbor
5:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Sep 12 Orcas Island
4:00 PM Away OIHS
* Thu, Sep 14 Mount Vernon Christian
5:00 PM Home CHS
Sat, Sep 16 Mount Rainier Lutheran
5:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Sep 21 La Conner
6:00 PM Away LHS
* Wed, Sep 27 Friday Harbor
4:00 PM Away FHHS
* Thu, Sep 28 Orcas Island
5:00 PM Home CHS
* Wed, Oct 4 Mount Vernon Christian
3:30 PM Away MVC
* Tue, Oct 10 La Conner
5:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Oct 12 Friday Harbor
5:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Oct 17 Orcas Island
4:00 PM Away OIHS
* Thu, Oct 19 Mount Vernon Christian
5:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Oct 26 La Conner
6:00 PM Away LHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy