Coupeville Boys Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Coupeville Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Coupeville Opponent Result  
Thu, Mar 7 OH Jamboree
Sat, Mar 9 Coupeville 1 Chimacum 0
Won
Mon, Mar 11 Coupeville 2 Mount Baker 4
Lost
Thu, Mar 14 Coupeville 0 Meridian 4
Lost
Sat, Mar 16 Coupeville 8 Nooksack Valley 1
Won
* Tue, Mar 19 Coupeville 1 Kings 2
Lost
* Fri, Mar 22 Coupeville 2 Sultan 0
Won
* Tue, Mar 26 Coupeville 5 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 1
Won
* Fri, Mar 29 Coupeville 0 South Whidbey 5
Lost
Mon, Apr 1 Coupeville 0 Forks 9
Lost
* Fri, Apr 12 Coupeville 0 Kings 5
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 Coupeville 3 Sultan 4
Lost
* Fri, Apr 19 Coupeville 1 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Coupeville 1 South Whidbey 8
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 29 - Nov 31B / 2B District at Interlake High School
Nov 8 - Nov 171B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
May 13 - May 251A State at Sunset Chev Stadium
 Dec 31 at
  Mon, Apr 29 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Won 1-0
  Wed, May 1 Lynden Christian Lost 3-2
  Sat, May 4 Meridian Lost 3-1
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy