Baseball

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Baseball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chimacum Opponent  
Mon, Mar 11 Chimacum 9 Kingston 3
Tue, Mar 12 Chimacum 5 Forks 6
Thu, Mar 14 Chimacum 8 Forks 4
Sat, Mar 16 Chimacum 0 South Whidbey 4
Mon, Mar 18 Chimacum 18 Quilcene 4
Wed, Mar 20 Chimacum 4 Port Angeles 5
Mon, Mar 25 Chimacum 7 Coupeville 1
* Wed, Mar 27 Chimacum 2 Klahowya 3
Fri, Mar 29 Chimacum 9 Vashon Island 13
Sat, Mar 30 Chimacum 1 Tenino 2
Sat, Mar 30 Chimacum 7 Tenino 8
Fri, Apr 12 Chimacum 3 North Mason 9
Mon, Apr 15 Chimacum 4 Kingston 1
* Wed, Apr 17 Chimacum 3 Klahowya 1
* Fri, Apr 26 Chimacum 3 Klahowya 2
Sat, Apr 27 Chimacum 5 Bremerton 6
Wed, May 1 Chimacum 11 Vashon Island 4

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
May 7 - May 112B District 1/2 at Janicki Fields
May 18 - May 262B State at Wheeler Field, Centralia
 Dec 31 at
  Tue, May 7 Seattle Christian Lost 20-8
  Thu, May 9 Klahowya Lost 5-4
  Date/Time Event  
 May 4, 12:00 AM
May 11, 12:00 AM
1A WCD III Tournament