Boys Tennis

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chimacum Opponent  
* Tue, Sep 10 Chimacum 0 Port Angeles 7
* Thu, Sep 12 Chimacum 0 Olympic 7
* Mon, Sep 16 Chimacum 0 Sequim 7
* Thu, Sep 19 Chimacum 0 Klahowya 7
* Fri, Sep 20 Chimacum 0 Bremerton 7
* Wed, Sep 25 Chimacum 0 Kingston 7
* Thu, Sep 26 Chimacum 1 North Mason 6
* Mon, Sep 30 Chimacum 0 Port Angeles 7
* Wed, Oct 2 Chimacum 0 Olympic 7
* Tue, Oct 8 Chimacum 1 Bremerton 7
* Thu, Oct 10 Chimacum 0 Klahowya 7
* Mon, Oct 14 Chimacum 0 North Kitsap 7
* Mon, Oct 14 Chimacum 1 North Kitsap 6
* Tue, Oct 15 Chimacum 2 Kingston 5
* Mon, Oct 28 Chimacum 2 North Mason 5

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.