Girls Basketball
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Chimacum0000
Concrete0000
Coupeville0000
Darrington0000
Friday Harbor0000
La Conner0000
Mt Vernon Chr0000
Orcas Island0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Dec 2 Bremerton
7:00 PM Away BHS
Thu, Dec 3 Quilcene
Away
* Tue, Dec 15 Concrete
7:00 PM Home Chim
* Fri, Dec 18 Darrington
7:00 PM Home Chim
Tue, Dec 22 Quilcene
7:00 PM Home Chim
* Tue, Jan 5 Mount Vernon Christian
6:00 PM Away MVC
* Fri, Jan 8 Friday Harbor
7:00 PM Home Chim
* Tue, Jan 12 Orcas Island
6:00 PM Away OIHS
* Fri, Jan 15 La Conner
7:00 PM Home Chim
* Tue, Jan 19 Coupeville
6:45 PM Away CHS
Fri, Jan 22 Port Townsend
7:00 PM Away PTHS
* Tue, Jan 26 Friday Harbor
6:00 PM Away FHHS
* Fri, Jan 29 La Conner
6:00 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Feb 2 Coupeville
7:00 PM Home Chim

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.