Volleyball
Custom School Photo
2019 CHS Volleyball Team
Photo Store

Schedule:Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Chimacum Opponent  
Tue, Sep 10 Chimacum 1 Forks 3
Thu, Sep 12 Chimacum 3 Concrete 1
Sat, Sep 14 Chimacum 1 Summit Olympus 0
Thu, Sep 19 Chimacum 0 Vashon Island 3
Sat, Sep 21 Chimacum 0 Coupeville 3
Tue, Sep 24 Chimacum 0 Forks 3
* Tue, Oct 1 Chimacum 2 Port Townsend 3
* Thu, Oct 3 Chimacum 0 Klahowya 3
Tue, Oct 8 Chimacum 0 North Mason 3
* Tue, Oct 15 Chimacum 3 Port Townsend 0
Fri, Oct 18 Chimacum 3 Quilcene 2
* Tue, Oct 22 Chimacum 0 Klahowya 3
* Thu, Oct 24 Chimacum 3 Port Townsend 0
Sat, Oct 26 Chimacum 0 Neah Bay 3
* Tue, Oct 29 Chimacum 0 Klahowya 3

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 5 - Nov 92B District at LaConner High School
Nov 14 - Nov 152B State at SunDome, Yakima
 Dec 31 at
  Tue, Nov 5
12:00 AM
Annie Wright
  Date/Time Event  
 Nov 5, 5:45 PMChimacum @ Annie Wright

 

2020/2021 season registration open!

May 8, 2020 11:38 PM

For the 2020/2021 season:

Register on FinalForms HERE

And Join us on FB https://www.facebook.com/groups/1937308056546548/ for updates and other announcements.

If you have any questions let me know, dardooliv@msn.com.

Arbter Schedule