Northwest 2B/1B Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Standings   |   Photos

Schedule:
Thursday, September 3, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Jamboree at Burlington-Edison
La Conner
Tuesday, September 8, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Orcas Island
Auburn Adventist AubAdv TBD
Mount Vernon Christian
Tulalip Heritage 5:00 PM
Port Angeles-JV
Chimacum Chim 6:15 PM
La Conner
Sehome SHS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 9, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Chimacum
Sequim-JV SHS 6:15 PM
Thursday, September 10, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Friday Harbor
Lopez LHS TBD
Port Townsend
Coupeville CHS 6:00 PM
Bremerton
Chimacum Chim 6:15 PM
Lynden Christian
La Conner LHS 6:30 PM
Saturday, September 12, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
North Beach
Chimacum Chim 1:00 PM
Mount Vernon Christian
Crosspoint CAHS 1:30 PM
Monday, September 14, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
South Whidbey
Coupeville CHS 7:00 PM
Tuesday, September 15, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Friday Harbor
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 6:30 PM
* Coupeville
Concrete CHS 6:30 PM
* La Conner
Darrington DHS 6:30 PM
* Chimacum
Orcas Island OIHS 6:30 PM
Wednesday, September 16, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Auburn Adventist
Friday Harbor FHHS TBD
Thursday, September 17, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Concrete
Chimacum Chim 6:15 PM
* Orcas Island
La Conner LHS 6:30 PM
* Darrington
Friday Harbor FHHS 6:30 PM
* Mount Vernon Christian
Coupeville CHS 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 19, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Yakima Tournament
La Conner
Turk Volleyball Tournament TBD
Coupeville
Mariner
Mount Baker
Mountlake Terrace
Providence Classical Christian
Sultan SHS
Port Townsend
Chimacum Chim 1:00 PM
Tuesday, September 22, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mount Vernon Christian
Chimacum Chim 6:15 PM
* Concrete
La Conner LHS 6:30 PM
* Orcas Island
Friday Harbor FHHS 6:30 PM
* Darrington
Coupeville CHS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, September 23, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Darrington
Shoreline Christian SCS 6:00 PM
Thursday, September 24, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* La Conner
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 6:30 PM
* Friday Harbor
Concrete CHS 6:30 PM
* Chimacum
Darrington DHS 6:30 PM
* Coupeville
Orcas Island OIHS 6:30 PM
Saturday, September 26, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Seattle Lutheran
Orcas Island OIHS 6:30 PM
Tuesday, September 29, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Coupeville
Friday Harbor FHHS 6:30 PM
* Chimacum
La Conner LHS 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 1, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Darrington
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 6:30 PM
* Orcas Island
Concrete CHS 6:30 PM
Glacier Peak
La Conner LHS 6:30 PM
Friday, October 2, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Mount Vernon Christian
Cedar Park Chr. (MLT) CPCMLT 4:30 PM
Monday, October 5, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Mount Vernon Christian
Auburn Adventist AubAdv 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 6, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Friday Harbor
Chimacum Chim 6:15 PM
* Concrete
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 6:30 PM
* Coupeville
La Conner LHS 6:30 PM
* Darrington
Orcas Island OIHS 6:30 PM
Friday, October 9, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Grace Academy
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 6:30 PM
Saturday, October 10, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Olympia Tournament
La Conner
* Orcas Island
Shoreline Christian SCS 6:00 PM
Tuesday, October 13, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Mount Vernon Christian
Darrington DHS 6:30 PM
* La Conner
Friday Harbor FHHS 6:30 PM
* Concrete
Orcas Island OIHS 6:30 PM
* Chimacum
Coupeville CHS 7:00 PM
Wednesday, October 14, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Friday Harbor
Orcas Island OIHS 4:00 PM
Darrington
Auburn Adventist AubAdv 6:30 PM
Thursday, October 15, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Darrington
Concrete CHS 6:30 PM
* Mount Vernon Christian
Orcas Island OIHS 6:30 PM
Friday, October 16, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Providence Classical Christian
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 20, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* La Conner
Chimacum Chim 6:15 PM
* Mount Vernon Christian
Concrete CHS 6:30 PM
* Orcas Island
Darrington DHS 6:30 PM
* Friday Harbor
Coupeville CHS 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 22, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Coupeville
Chimacum Chim 6:15 PM
* Friday Harbor
La Conner LHS 6:30 PM
Tuesday, October 27, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
* Chimacum
Friday Harbor FHHS 6:30 PM
* Orcas Island
Mount Vernon Christian MVC 6:30 PM
* Concrete
Darrington DHS 6:30 PM
* La Conner
Coupeville CHS 7:00 PM
Thursday, October 29, 2020
  Visitor Home Time  
Kings
La Conner LHS 6:30 PM