League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:South Bend
South Bend Indians
400 East First St
PO Box 437
South Bend, WA   98586

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Life Christian Acad.
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Track   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
SeaTac -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Crosspoint10001200
Puget Sound Adv830830
Evergreen Luth730750
Mt Rainier Luth650671
Auburn Adv460460
Tacoma Baptist1901110
Life Christian 000921
Christian Faith01000120


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Life Christian Acad. Opponent  
Thu, Sep 7 Life Christian Acad. 4 Evergreen Lutheran 0
Thu, Sep 14 Life Christian Acad. 1 Crosspoint 6
Fri, Sep 22 Life Christian Acad. 9 Tacoma Baptist 0
Sat, Sep 23 Life Christian Acad. 2 Friday Harbor 0
Tue, Sep 26 Life Christian Acad. 11 Christian Faith 2
Thu, Sep 28 Life Christian Acad. 4 Evergreen Lutheran 3
Mon, Oct 2 Life Christian Acad. 6 Mount Rainier Lutheran 1
Fri, Oct 6 Life Christian Acad. 2 St. George's 2
Sat, Oct 7 Life Christian Acad. 7 Priest River, ID 0
Mon, Oct 9 Life Christian Acad. 0 Crosspoint 2
Thu, Oct 12 Life Christian Acad. 7 Tacoma Baptist 0
Mon, Oct 16 Life Christian Acad. 9 Christian Faith 2

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Oct 23 Cascade Christian Academy
4:00 PM Home FtSteil
Thu, Oct 26 Mount Rainier Lutheran
4:00 PM Home Sera Field
        Sera Field- 6002 South Adams St, Tacoma WA 98409

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 9 - Nov 181B/2B State at Sunset Chev Stadium
  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 30, 12:00 AMTri-District Tournament
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy