League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Pe Ell
Pe Ell Trojans
519 N. 2nd St
Pe Ell, WA   98572
Close School Popup

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Track
Girls

Basketball
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Life Christian Acad.
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Golf   Track   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver3
Boys Soccer
SeaTac -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn Adv000000
Christian Faith000000
Crosspoint000000
Evergreen Luth000000
Life Christian 000000
Mt Rainier Luth000000
Puget Sound Adv000000
Tacoma Baptist000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Sep 10 Tacoma Baptist
6:00 PM Home Sera
Mon, Sep 17 Christian Faith
4:00 PM Away Starfire
Thu, Sep 20 Mount Rainier Lutheran
4:00 PM Home LCA HS
Thu, Sep 27 Crosspoint
4:00 PM Away CAHS
Mon, Oct 1 Evergreen Lutheran
4:00 PM Home LCA HS
Mon, Oct 8 Tacoma Baptist
3:30 PM Away TBHS
Mon, Oct 15 Christian Faith
4:00 PM Home LCA HS
Thu, Oct 18 Mount Rainier Lutheran
3:30 PM Away ConLuth
Mon, Oct 22 Crosspoint
4:00 PM Home LCA HS
Thu, Oct 25 Evergreen Lutheran
3:00 PM Away WPFC

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy