League
2B
sch:Northwest Christian (Lacey)
Northwest Christian (Lacey) Navigators
4710 Park Center Ave NE
Lacey, WA   98516

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Golf
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:South Bend
South Bend Indians
400 East First St
PO Box 437
South Bend, WA   98586

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Track
Wrestling
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Golf
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
Wrestling
X-Country
Life Christian Acad.
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Track   Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Boys Soccer
SeaTac -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Auburn Adv000000
Christian Faith000000
Crosspoint000000
Evergreen Luth000000
Life Christian 000000
Mt Rainier Luth000000
Puget Sound Adv000000
Tacoma Baptist000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Sep 11 Christian Faith
4:00 PM Home LCA HS
Thu, Sep 14 Crosspoint
3:15 PM Away Gordon
        Grass field
Mon, Sep 18 Evergreen Lutheran
4:00 PM Away WPFC
Fri, Sep 22 Tacoma Baptist
4:00 PM Home LCA HS
Sat, Sep 23 Friday Harbor
11:30 AM Away FHHS
Mon, Oct 2 Mount Rainier Lutheran
3:30 PM Away ConLuth
Fri, Oct 6 St. George\'s
4:30 PM Away St. George
Sat, Oct 7 Priest River, ID
2:00 PM Home St. George
Mon, Oct 9 Crosspoint
4:00 PM Home LCA HS
Thu, Oct 12 Tacoma Baptist
4:00 PM Away Sera
Mon, Oct 16 Christian Faith
3:30 PM Away Starfire
Thu, Oct 19 Evergreen Lutheran
4:00 PM Home LCA HS
Thu, Oct 26 Mount Rainier Lutheran
4:00 PM Home LCA HS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 30, 12:00 AMTri-District Tournament
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy