League
2A & 3A Schools
4A Schools
Oak Harbor
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Volleyball
Wesco - 3A
   Conf.  Overall
 WLWL
Stanwood100111
Arlington92103
Snohomish82102
Lynnwood7375
Everett6475
Edmonds-Wd6475
Shorewood5558
Oak Harbor5566
Shorecrest3739
Mountlake Ter3849
Marysville-Get2839
Meadowdale2839
Marysville-Pil010012


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: JohnsPhotos.netPhoto Store
Tuesday, Oct 17
Final
Scored By: Megan.Amundson
0Arlington
3Stanwood *


Final
Scored By: Machen.Shrum
3Edmonds-Wd
0Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Kristina.Naff
3Everett
1Marysville-Get *


Final
Scored By: Brittany.Fitzmaurice
3Mountlake Ter
1Marysville-Pil *


Final
Scored By: Annalise.Nash
0Oak Harbor
3Lynnwood *


Final
Scored By: Alex.Tarin
1Shorewood
3Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Greg.Post
0Jackson
3Kamiak *


Final
Scored By: Dave.Thorn
3Lake Stevens
0Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Madeleine.Benson
3Mariner
1Cascade *


Final
Scored By: April.Munoz
3Mount Vernon
2Monroe *


Wednesday, Oct 18
** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Oct 19 **
Shorecrest
Mountlake Ter *


Thursday, Oct 19
Final
Scored By: Jennifer.Chartrand
3Lynnwood
2Shorewood *


Final
Scored By: Alex.Tarin
1Arlington
3Snohomish *


Final
Scored By: Natalie.Kaltbrunner
3Edmonds-Wd
1Everett *


Final
Scored By: Kerri.Molitor
0Marysville-Pil
3Oak Harbor *


Final
Scored By: Machen.Shrum
3Stanwood
0Meadowdale *


Final
Scored By: Mindy.Staudinger
0Cascade
3Jackson *


Final
Scored By: Dave.Thorn
3Mount Vernon
2Glacier Peak *


Final
Scored By: Julia.Churcj
3Kamiak
0Mariner *


Final
Scored By: Kyle.Hoglund
0Monroe
3Lake Stevens *


Final
Scored By: Rene.Noeun
1Shorecrest
3Mountlake Ter *


ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Oak Harbor Opponent  
Sat, Sep 2 Oak Harbor Jamboree
Tue, Sep 5 Oak Harbor 0 Ferndale 3
Wed, Sep 6 Oak Harbor 3 Cedarcrest 0
* Thu, Sep 14 Oak Harbor 3 Meadowdale 0
Sat, Sep 16 Sundome Festival
* Tue, Sep 19 Oak Harbor 0 Stanwood 3
* Thu, Sep 21 Oak Harbor 0 Shorewood 3
* Tue, Sep 26 Oak Harbor 3 Marysville-Getchell 0
* Mon, Oct 2 Oak Harbor 0 Snohomish 3
* Wed, Oct 4 Oak Harbor 0 Arlington 3
* Tue, Oct 10 Oak Harbor 3 Edmonds-Woodway 1
* Thu, Oct 12 Oak Harbor 3 Mountlake Terrace 2
Sat, Oct 14 Wenatchee Invite
* Tue, Oct 17 Oak Harbor 0 Lynnwood 3
* Thu, Oct 19 Oak Harbor 3 Marysville-Pilchuck 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Oct 23 Shorecrest
7:00 PM Home OHHS
* Tue, Oct 24 Everett
7:00 PM Away EvtHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 283A Play-In at Site To be Determined
Oct 31 - Nov 43A District at Marysville-Pilchuck High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy