League
1A
Forks
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Forks Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Forks Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Forks Opponent Result  
Sat, Sep 16 Forks 0 Stevenson 0
Tied
Thu, Sep 21 Forks 1 Port Townsend 7
Lost
* Tue, Sep 26 Forks 0 Tenino 8
Lost
* Thu, Sep 28 Forks 0 Hoquiam 7
Lost
* Thu, Oct 5 Forks 0 Montesano 8
Lost
* Tue, Oct 10 Forks 0 Elma 1
Lost
* Thu, Oct 12 Forks 0 Tenino 8
Lost
* Tue, Oct 17 Forks 0 Hoquiam 9
Lost
* Tue, Oct 24 Forks 1 Montesano 9
Lost
* Thu, Oct 26 Forks 0 Elma 1
Lost
Mon, Oct 30 Forks 1 Sequim 5
Lost

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 31 - Nov 41A District at Montesano High School
Nov 6 - Nov 181A State at Shoreline Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy