League
1A
2A
Coupeville
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Home Listing report 2.18
alt2:2016-17 Sleep Wellness Center
Girls Soccer
Olympic - 1A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Klahowya9001820
Coupeville630890
Chimacum2702111
Port Townsend1802130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: JohnsPhotos.netPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 11 Kings
6:45 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Sep 13 Sultan
6:45 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Sep 18 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
6:00 PM Away CPCHS
* Tue, Sep 25 South Whidbey
6:00 PM Away SWHS
* Thu, Sep 27 Granite Falls
6:45 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Kings
6:00 PM Away KHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Sultan
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
6:45 PM Home CHS
* Mon, Oct 15 South Whidbey
6:45 PM Home CHS
* Wed, Oct 17 Granite Falls
6:00 PM Away GFHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 28 - Nov 41A District at Fife High School
Nov 6 - Nov 181A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy