League
1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:3.1.18 Walk in Clinic
Coupeville Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Coupeville Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Coupeville Opponent Result  
Thu, Aug 30 Jamboree
Tue, Sep 4 Coupeville 0 Meridian 4
Lost
Thu, Sep 6 Coupeville 2 Friday Harbor 2
Tied
* Tue, Sep 11 Coupeville 0 Kings 4
Lost
* Thu, Sep 13 Coupeville 6 Sultan 0
Won
Sat, Sep 15 Coupeville 0 Chimacum 5
Lost
* Tue, Sep 18 Coupeville 1 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 3
Lost
Sat, Sep 22 Coupeville 0 Mount Vernon Christian 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 25 Coupeville 0 South Whidbey 2
Lost

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Thu, Sep 27 Granite Falls
6:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Kings
6:00 PM Away KHS
Thu, Oct 4 Port Townsend
6:15 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Sultan
6:00 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
6:00 PM Home CHS
* Mon, Oct 15 South Whidbey
6:00 PM Home CHS
* Wed, Oct 17 Granite Falls
6:00 PM Away GFHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy