League
1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:3.1.18 Walk in Clinic
alt2:Brent Wolters Silver4
Girls Soccer
Olympic - 1A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Bremerton000000
Chimacum000000
Coupeville000000
Kingston000000
Klahowya000000
North Kitsap000000
North Mason000000
Olympic000000
Port Angeles000000
Port Townsend000000
Sequim000000


North Sound -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Cedar Pk Chr Bo000000
Coupeville000000
Granite Falls000000
Kings000000
South Whidbey000000
Sultan000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: JohnsPhotos.netPhoto Store
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Tue, Sep 4 Meridian
4:00 PM Away MHS
Thu, Sep 6 Friday Harbor
4:30 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Sep 11 Kings
6:45 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Sep 13 Sultan
6:45 PM Home CHS
Sat, Sep 15 Chimacum
3:00 PM Away Chim
* Tue, Sep 18 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
6:00 PM Away CPCHS
Sat, Sep 22 Mount Vernon Christian
12:00 PM Away MVC
* Tue, Sep 25 South Whidbey
6:00 PM Away SWHS
* Thu, Sep 27 Granite Falls
6:45 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Kings
6:00 PM Away KHS
Thu, Oct 4 Port Townsend
6:15 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Sultan
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
6:45 PM Home CHS
* Mon, Oct 15 South Whidbey
6:45 PM Home CHS
* Wed, Oct 17 Granite Falls
6:00 PM Away GFHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy