League
1A
2A
Coupeville
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Olympic - 1A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Chimacum000000
Coupeville000000
Klahowya000000
Port Townsend000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: JohnsPhotos.netPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Aug 31 Jamboree
Oak Harbor (Host)
4:30 PM Away OHHS
Thu, Sep 7 South Whidbey
6:00 PM Away SWHS
Sat, Sep 9 Bellevue Christian
1:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Sep 12 Chimacum
4:30 PM Away Chim
Thu, Sep 14 Sequim
5:15 PM Away SHS
* Sat, Sep 16 Port Townsend
1:15 PM Away Memorial
Mon, Sep 18 Mount Vernon Christian
4:00 PM Home CHS
Thu, Sep 21 North Mason
6:45 PM Away P Pugh
* Tue, Sep 26 Klahowya
6:45 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Sep 28 Port Townsend
6:45 PM Away Memorial
* Tue, Oct 3 Chimacum
6:45 PM Home CHS
Thu, Oct 5 Port Angeles
6:45 PM Away Civic
Tue, Oct 10 Sequim
5:15 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Oct 17 Klahowya
6:45 PM Away Silverda
* Thu, Oct 19 Port Townsend
6:45 PM Home CHS
* Mon, Oct 23 Klahowya
6:45 PM Home CHS
        Senior Night
* Wed, Oct 25 Chimacum
4:30 PM Away Chim

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy