League
1A
2A
Coupeville
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Olympic - 1A
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Klahowya9001820
Coupeville630890
Chimacum2702111
Port Townsend1802130


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Photo By: JohnsPhotos.netPhoto Store
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Coupeville Opponent  
Thu, Aug 31 Jamboree
Thu, Sep 7 Coupeville 2 South Whidbey 4
Sat, Sep 9 Coupeville 3 Bellevue Christian 2
* Tue, Sep 12 Coupeville 7 Chimacum 2
Thu, Sep 14 Coupeville 1 Sequim 4
* Sat, Sep 16 Coupeville 8 Port Townsend 0
Mon, Sep 18 Coupeville 7 Mount Vernon Christian 2
Thu, Sep 21 Coupeville 1 North Mason 2
* Tue, Sep 26 Coupeville 0 Klahowya 9
* Thu, Sep 28 Coupeville 5 Port Townsend 4
* Tue, Oct 3 Coupeville 3 Chimacum 2
Thu, Oct 5 Coupeville 3 Port Angeles 9
Tue, Oct 10 Coupeville 0 Sequim 2
* Tue, Oct 17 Coupeville 0 Klahowya 5
* Thu, Oct 19 Coupeville 1 Port Townsend 0
* Mon, Oct 23 Coupeville 0 Klahowya 6
* Wed, Oct 25 Coupeville 2 Chimacum 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 28 - Nov 41A District at Fife High School
  Sat, Oct 28 Vashon Island Lost 2-0
Nov 6 - Nov 181A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy