League
1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:3.1.18 Walk in Clinic
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Coupeville Volleyball Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Coupeville Varsity Volleyball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Coupeville Opponent Result  
Sat, Sep 1 Jamboree
Thu, Sep 6 Coupeville 3 Friday Harbor 0
Won
Tue, Sep 11 Coupeville 3 Anacortes 1
Won
* Tue, Sep 18 Coupeville 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 25 South Whidbey
7:00 PM Away SWHS
* Wed, Sep 26 Granite Falls
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Oct 2 Kings
7:00 PM Away KHS
Thu, Oct 4 Port Townsend
6:15 PM Home CHS
* Tue, Oct 9 Sultan
7:00 PM Away SHS
* Thu, Oct 11 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
7:00 PM Home CHS
Sat, Oct 13 Wenatchee Invite
Wenatchee (Host)
8:00 AM Away WEN
* Mon, Oct 15 South Whidbey
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Wed, Oct 17 Granite Falls
7:00 PM Away GFHS
* Tue, Oct 23 Kings
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Thu, Oct 25 Sultan
7:00 PM Home CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy