League
1A
2A
Boys Sports:   Football   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Brent Wolters - Silver GIF
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Coupeville Football Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Coupeville Varsity Football Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Coupeville Opponent Result  
Sat, Aug 25 Anacortes Jamboree
Fri, Aug 31 Coupeville 28 Port Townsend 18
Won
Fri, Sep 7 Coupeville 13 Vashon Island 0
Won
Fri, Sep 14 Coupeville 0 Friday Harbor 17
Lost
Fri, Sep 21 Coupeville La Conner

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Sep 28 Kings
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Oct 5 Sultan
7:00 PM Home CHS
* Fri, Oct 12 South Whidbey
7:00 PM Away SWHS
* Fri, Oct 19 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
7:00 PM Away Juanita
* Fri, Oct 26 Granite Falls
7:00 PM Home CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy