Sequim Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 Sequim Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Sequim Opponent Result  
* Thu, Mar 21 Sequim 186 Klahowya 195
Won
* Tue, Mar 26 Sequim 157 Kingston 209
Won
* Wed, Mar 27 Sequim 176 Port Angeles 188
Won
* Mon, Apr 8 Sequim 161 Bremerton 209
Won
* Tue, Apr 9 Sequim 168 Olympic 187
Won
* Mon, Apr 15 Sequim 317 Chimacum 419
Won
* Mon, Apr 15 Sequim 317 Port Townsend 411
Won
* Mon, Apr 15 Sequim 317 North Mason 392
Won
* Tue, Apr 23 Sequim 158 North Kitsap 198
Won
Thu, Apr 25 Tim Higgins Memorial
* Tue, Apr 30 OL Golf Championships
* Wed, May 15 WCD III Golf Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 21, 8:00 AM
May 22, 8:00 AM
2A WIAA State Championships at Liberty Lake Golf Course
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy