North Mason Boys Golf Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2018-19 North Mason Varsity Boys Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date North Mason Opponent Result  
Tue, Mar 5 North Mason 22 Gig Harbor 76
Won
* Thu, Mar 14 North Mason 217 North Kitsap 245
Won
* Thu, Mar 21 North Mason 215 Kingston 223
Won
* Tue, Mar 26 North Mason 207 Bremerton 227
Won
* Thu, Mar 28 North Mason 202 Olympic 180
Lost
* Tue, Apr 9 North Mason 210 Chimacum 204
Lost
* Thu, Apr 11 North Mason 212 Port Townsend 208
Lost
* Mon, Apr 15 North Mason 392 Sequim 317
Lost
* Tue, Apr 16 North Mason 199 Port Angeles 197
Lost
* Tue, Apr 23 North Mason 408 Klahowya 378
Lost
* Tue, Apr 30 OL Golf Championships
* Wed, May 15 WCD III Golf Championships

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 21, 8:00 AM
May 22, 8:00 AM
2A WIAA State Championships at Liberty Lake Golf Course
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy