League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Sultan
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Golf   Softball-Fastpitch   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Girls Soccer
Cascade -
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Archbishop Murp820932
Kings740870
Cedarcrest711912
Granite Falls621742
South Whidbey371591
Cedar Pk Chr Bo171281
Sultan0901110


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Oct 16
Final
Scored By: Michael.Bartley
4Kings
2Archbishop Murp *


Awaiting Score
Cedar Pk Chr Bo
Sultan *


SHS
Tuesday, Oct 17
7:00 PM
Granite Falls
Cedarcrest *


CHS
Wednesday, Oct 18
6:00 PM
Archbishop Murp
Cedar Pk Chr Bo *


CPCHS
6:00 PM
Sultan
Granite Falls *


GFHS
Thursday, Oct 19
6:00 PM
Cedar Pk Chr Bo
Kings *


KHS
6:00 PM
Cedarcrest
South Whidbey *


SWHS
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Sultan Opponent  
Tue, Sep 5 Sultan 0 Bush 1
Thu, Sep 7 Sultan 0 Mariner 1
* Tue, Sep 12 Sultan 0 Cedarcrest 5
Sat, Sep 16 Sultan 7 Orcas Island 0
* Tue, Sep 19 Sultan 0 Archbishop Murphy 5
* Thu, Sep 21 Sultan 0 Kings 5
* Sat, Sep 23 Sultan 1 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 4
* Wed, Sep 27 Sultan 0 Granite Falls 6
* Sat, Sep 30 Sultan 0 South Whidbey 6
* Tue, Oct 10 Sultan 0 Archbishop Murphy 3
* Thu, Oct 12 Sultan 0 Kings 5
* Sat, Oct 14 Sultan 0 South Whidbey 3
* Mon, Oct 16 Sultan Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Wed, Oct 18 Granite Falls
6:00 PM Away GFHS
* Mon, Oct 23 Cedarcrest
6:00 PM Away CHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 23 - Oct 281A District at Whatcom Community College
Oct 31 - Nov 41A Bi-District at Sultan High School
Nov 6 - Nov 181A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy