League
1A
2A
sch:Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell)
Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) Eagles
16300 112th AVE NE
Bothell, WA   98011

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Softball-Fastpitch
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
sch:Kings
Kings Knights
19303 Fremont Ave. No.
Shoreline, WA   98133

Boys

Baseball
Basketball
Football
Golf
Soccer
Track
X-Country
Girls

Basketball
Cheer
Golf
Soccer
Tennis
Track
Volleyball
X-Country
Other Schools
Kings JH
Granite Falls
Boys Sports:   Football   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Baseball   Golf   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Cheer   Soccer   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Unified Soccer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
Granite Falls Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2017-18 Granite Falls Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Granite Falls Opponent Result  
Thu, Sep 7 Granite Falls 0 Lakewood 2
Lost
Sat, Sep 9 Granite Falls 1 Burlington-Edison 3
Lost
* Tue, Sep 12 Granite Falls 2 Kings 6
Lost
Fri, Sep 15 Granite Falls 8 Friday Harbor 0
Won
* Mon, Sep 18 Granite Falls 8 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 1
Won
* Thu, Sep 21 Granite Falls 6 South Whidbey 2
Won
* Mon, Sep 25 Granite Falls 1 Cedarcrest 1
Tied
* Wed, Sep 27 Granite Falls 6 Sultan 0
Won
* Sat, Sep 30 Granite Falls 1 Archbishop Murphy 2
Lost
* Tue, Oct 3 Granite Falls 1 Kings 0
Won
* Thu, Oct 5 Granite Falls 3 Cedar Park Chr. (Bothell) 0
Won
Mon, Oct 9 Granite Falls 1 Mariner 1
Tied
* Thu, Oct 12 Granite Falls 4 South Whidbey 1
Won
* Tue, Oct 17 Granite Falls 0 Cedarcrest 0
Tied
* Wed, Oct 18 Granite Falls 8 Sultan 0
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Oct 24 Archbishop Murphy
6:00 PM Away AMHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Nov 42A District at Sedro Woolley High School
Nov 6 - Nov 182A State at Shoreline Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy