League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Steilacoom
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2019-20 Silver
alt2:NW1A2B Silver 6.19
Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
River Ridge1010
Steilacoom1010
Fife1030
Franklin Pierce1010
Renton1010
Clover Park0000
Foster0000
Highline0001
White River0000
Eatonville0101
Lindbergh0101
Washington0101
Foss0101
Tyee0101


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Sep 9
** RESCHEDULED / Fri, Sep 13 **
Puyallup
Fife *


Wednesday, Sep 11
Final
Scored By: Sherri.Cail
0Cascade Chr
5Fife *


Thursday, Sep 12
Final
Scored By: Mark.Ishimitsu
4Fife
1Lindbergh *


Final
Scored By: Vinh.Nguyen
4Franklin Pierce
1Washington *


** POSTPONED **
Foster
White River *


WhtRvrHS
Final
Scored By: Ernie.Manning
0Foss
5Steilacoom *


Final
Scored By: Gary.Larson
0Tyee
5River Ridge *


Final
Scored By: Maryann.Baker
3Renton
2Eatonville *


Final
Scored By: Mike.Laracuente
1Highline
6Sammamish *


Friday, Sep 13
Awaiting Score
River Ridge
Black Hills *


BHHS
Final
Scored By: Sherri.Cail
2Puyallup
3Fife *


coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Steilacoom Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 12 Steilacoom 5 Foss 0

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Sep 16 Foster
3:30 PM Away Foster
* Wed, Sep 18 River Ridge
3:30 PM Away RRHS
* Fri, Sep 20 Eatonville
3:30 PM Home SteilaHS
* Mon, Sep 23 Renton
3:30 PM Home SteilaHS
* Wed, Sep 25 Tyee
3:30 PM Away Tyee
* Fri, Sep 27 White River
3:30 PM Home SteilaHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Washington
3:30 PM Away WHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Clover Park
3:30 PM Away ClovPkHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Fife
3:30 PM Home SteilaHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Franklin Pierce
3:30 PM Away FPHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Lindbergh
3:30 PM Home SteilaHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Highline
3:30 PM Home SteilaHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 22, 3:00 PM
Oct 23, 3:00 PM
Oct 25, 9:00 AM
2A SPSL League Tournament at Clover Park High School
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy