Girls Golf
   League  Overall
 WLWL
White River140140
Fife131131
Franklin Pierce122122
Foster104104
River Ridge8686
Washington7676
Orting7777
Clover Park7777
Steilacoom6666
Highline5656
Lindbergh1717
Evergreen0909
Tyee0909
Renton0909
Foss011011


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Amy Frazier-John L Scottsponsor: Steilacoom High School
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Golf Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Steilacoom Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 5 Steilacoom 1 Evergreen 0
* Thu, Sep 5 Steilacoom 3 Highline 1
* Thu, Sep 5 Steilacoom 1 Tyee 0
* Tue, Sep 10 Steilacoom 3 Foss 0
* Thu, Sep 12 Steilacoom 12 Clover Park 15
* Mon, Sep 16 Steilacoom 1 Fife 43
* Wed, Sep 18 Steilacoom 6 Orting 5
* Tue, Sep 24 Steilacoom 0 Foster 13
* Mon, Sep 30 Steilacoom 0 White River 1
* Tue, Oct 1 Steilacoom 1 Renton (Host) 0
Lindbergh 2
* Thu, Oct 3 Steilacoom 2 Washington 0
* Wed, Oct 9 Steilacoom 6 Franklin Pierce 39
* Thu, Oct 10 Steilacoom 3 River Ridge 16
* Tue, Oct 15 SPSL 2A Medalist Event
* Wed, Oct 16 SPSL 2A Medalist Event

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 20, 9:00 AMWCD III Spring Qualifier at Gold Mountain Golf Club - Cascade C