Girls Basketball
SPSL 2A - West
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Clover Park0003
Fife0020
Foss0000
River Ridge0011
Steilacoom0012


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Dec 9
6:00 PM
Tyee
Stadium *


SHS
7:00 PM
Orting
Spanaway Lake *


SLHS
Tuesday, Dec 10
7:00 PM
River Ridge
White River *


WhtRvrHS
7:00 PM
Orting
Fife *


FHS
7:00 PM
Eatonville
Steilacoom *


StlcmHS
7:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Clover Park *


ClovPkHS
7:00 PM
Foss
Washington *


WHS
Wednesday, Dec 11
5:15 PM
Highline
Seattle Chr *


SC
7:00 PM
Steilacoom
Cascade Chr *


CCHS
Thursday, Dec 12
7:00 PM
W F West
Fife *


FHS
Friday, Dec 13
5:15 PM
Centralia
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
6:00 PM
Tyee
Highline *


Tyee
7:00 PM
Fife
River Ridge *


RRHS
7:00 PM
Clover Park
Foss *


FossHS
7:00 PM
Eatonville
Orting *


OHS
7:00 PM
White River
Washington *


WHS
7:00 PM
Evergreen
Renton *


RHS
7:00 PM
Lindbergh
Foster *


Foster
Saturday, Dec 14
10:30 AM
Auburn MV
Fife *


Hiln CC
5:00 PM
Holy Names Acad
Foster *


Foster
5:15 PM
Spanaway Lake
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
7:00 PM
River Ridge
Emerald Ridge *


ERHS
sponsor: Amy Frazier-John L Scottsponsor: Steilacoom High School
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Steilacoom Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Steilacoom 6 Decatur 63
Tue, Dec 3 Steilacoom 38 Orting 40
Thu, Dec 5 Steilacoom 24 Washington 42
Unofficial score:
 Reported by Lisa.Von Rueden
Fri, Dec 6 Steilacoom 45 Lakes 39
= Score reported from an unofficial source. Not reflected in standings.

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Dec 10 Eatonville
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
Wed, Dec 11 Cascade Christian
7:00 PM Away CCHS
* Tue, Dec 17 Clover Park
7:00 PM Away ClovPkHS
* Thu, Dec 19 Fife
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
Mon, Dec 23 Stadium
7:00 PM Home SteilaHS
* Fri, Jan 3 Foss
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
* Tue, Jan 7 River Ridge
7:00 PM Away RRHS
* Fri, Jan 10 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
* Tue, Jan 14 White River
7:00 PM Away WhtRvrHS
* Fri, Jan 17 Tyee
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
* Mon, Jan 20 Franklin Pierce
7:00 PM Away FPHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Clover Park
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Fife
7:00 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Foss
7:00 PM Away FossHS
* Fri, Jan 31 River Ridge
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
Wed, Feb 5 SPSL Tournament
Fri, Feb 7 SPSL Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima