Girls Basketball
SPSL 2A - West
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Fife61131
Clover Park34310
River Ridge3559
Foss1619
Steilacoom07112


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Jan 13
Final
Scored By: Chris.Gibson
37Washington
52White River *


Final
Scored By: Tim.White
0Clover Park
1Renton *


Tuesday, Jan 14
** POSTPONED **
Fife
Foster *


Foster
** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 29 **
Steilacoom
White River *


** RESCHEDULED / Wed, Jan 29 **
Renton
Foss *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Jan 30 **
Orting
Tyee *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Jan 30 **
Franklin Pierce
Lindbergh *


** RESCHEDULED / Thu, Jan 16 **
Highline
Washington *


Wednesday, Jan 15
Final
Scored By: Gary.Larson
42Eatonville
22River Ridge *


Thursday, Jan 16
Final
Scored By: Lisa.Kingston
20Highline
74Washington *


Final
Scored By: Natasha.Hicks
68White River
17Evergreen *


Final
Scored By: Marcus.Disney1
66Bethel
37Franklin Pierce *


Friday, Jan 17
Final
Scored By: Gary.Larson
58Franklin Pierce
28River Ridge *


Final
Scored By: Michelle.Montgomery
63Fife
16Highline *


Final
Scored By: Alex.Montgomery
46Tyee
36Steilacoom *


Final
Scored By: Erik.Swartout
44Clover Park
65Eatonville *


Final
Scored By: Reynelda.Solitaire
39Foster
26Foss *


Final
Scored By: Tim.White
40Orting
62Renton *


Final
Scored By: Lisa.Kingston
23Lindbergh
60Washington *


Saturday, Jan 18
3:00 PM
River Ridge
Olympic *


OHS
5:00 PM
Montesano
White River *


WhtRvrHS
sponsor: Amy Frazier-John L Scottsponsor: Steilacoom High School

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Steilacoom Opponent  
Sat, Nov 30 Steilacoom 6 Decatur 63
Tue, Dec 3 Steilacoom 38 Orting 40
Thu, Dec 5 Steilacoom 24 Washington 42
Fri, Dec 6 Steilacoom 45 Lakes 39
* Tue, Dec 10 Steilacoom 28 Eatonville 49
Wed, Dec 11 Steilacoom 39 Cascade Christian 45
* Tue, Dec 17 Steilacoom 27 Clover Park 62
* Thu, Dec 19 Steilacoom 36 Fife 37
Mon, Dec 23 Steilacoom 37 Stadium 54
* Fri, Jan 3 Steilacoom 51 Foss 53
* Tue, Jan 7 Steilacoom 37 River Ridge 57
* Fri, Jan 10 Steilacoom 31 Lindbergh 48
* Fri, Jan 17 Steilacoom 36 Tyee 46

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Jan 20 Franklin Pierce
7:00 PM Away FPHS
* Wed, Jan 22 Clover Park
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Fife
7:00 PM Away FHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Foss
7:00 PM Away FossHS
* Wed, Jan 29 White River
7:00 PM Away WhtRvrHS
* Fri, Jan 31 River Ridge
7:00 PM Home StlcmHS
Wed, Feb 5 SPSL Tournament
Fri, Feb 7 SPSL Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 72A SPSL at Higher Seed
Feb 12 - Feb 222A District at Area Sites
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima