League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Steilacoom
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Bowling   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
alt2:Silver 10.19
alt2:2019-20 Silver
Girls Soccer
SPSL 2A - West
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Fife11021443
Steilacoom9401190
Clover Park454464
River Ridge2922112
Foss01300150


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
sponsor: Amy Frazier-John L Scottsponsor: Steilacoom High School
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Steilacoom Opponent  
Sat, Sep 7 Steilacoom 0 Lakes 3
* Tue, Sep 10 Steilacoom 0 Eatonville 1
Wed, Sep 11 Steilacoom 0 Olympic 2
Sat, Sep 14 Steilacoom 1 Orting 2
* Tue, Sep 17 Steilacoom 4 Clover Park 0
* Thu, Sep 19 Steilacoom 0 Fife 3
* Tue, Sep 24 Steilacoom 7 Foss 1
* Thu, Sep 26 Steilacoom 4 River Ridge 1
* Tue, Oct 1 Steilacoom 2 Lindbergh 0
* Thu, Oct 3 Steilacoom 0 White River 2
* Tue, Oct 8 Steilacoom 7 Tyee 1
* Thu, Oct 10 Steilacoom 4 Franklin Pierce 2
* Tue, Oct 15 Steilacoom 8 Clover Park 0
* Thu, Oct 17 Steilacoom 0 Fife 2
* Mon, Oct 21 Steilacoom 5 Foss 0
* Wed, Oct 23 Steilacoom 4 River Ridge 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Oct 26 - Oct 282A SPSL at Franklin Pierce Stadium
  Sat, Oct 26 Eatonville Won 4-1
Nov 2 - Nov 92A District at Franklin Pierce High School
  Sat, Nov 2 Highline Won 2-0
  Tue, Nov 5 Port Angeles Lost 6-0
  Thu, Nov 7 North Kitsap Lost 3-0
Nov 11 - Nov 232A State at Shoreline Stadium
 

Tryouts

Jul 30, 2019 8:53 AM

Tryouts for the team start on August 26th from 2:30 - 4:45 with a parent meeting afterwards. Please be sure you are registered and cleared before tryouts. The link for our registration is https://www.familyid.com/organizations/steilacoom-high-school.

If you have any questions or are interested in the team, please e-mail Coach Pickett at steilywsoccer@gmail.com.


Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy