Boys Soccer
SPSL 2A - West
 LeagueOverall
 WLTWLT
Clover Park000000
Fife000000
Foss000000
River Ridge000000
Steilacoom000000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 23
** POSTPONED **
Foster
Evergreen *


Hiln Mem
** POSTPONED **
Rochester
River Ridge *


SSound
Tuesday, Mar 24
** POSTPONED **
Washington
Franklin Pierce *


FPStdm
** POSTPONED **
Clover Park
Steilacoom *


** POSTPONED **
Fife
Foss *


GNF@MTS
** POSTPONED **
River Ridge
Tumwater *


TDS
Wednesday, Mar 25
** POSTPONED **
Orting
Graham Kapowsin *


ArtCrate
** POSTPONED **
Seattle Chr
Foster *


Foster
** POSTPONED **
Bellevue Chr
White River *


WhtRvrHS
Thursday, Mar 26
** POSTPONED **
Aberdeen
Clover Park *


HLang
** POSTPONED **
Sumner
Franklin Pierce *


FPStdm
Friday, Mar 27
** POSTPONED **
Franklin Pierce
Eatonville *


EHSSoc
** POSTPONED **
White River
Orting *


C.S.
** POSTPONED **
Foster
Renton *


RentMem
** POSTPONED **
Steilacoom
Fife *


FHS
** POSTPONED **
River Ridge
Foss *


GNF@MTS
** POSTPONED **
Washington
Graham Kapowsin *


ArtCrate
Saturday, Mar 28
** POSTPONED **
Puyallup
Franklin Pierce *


FPStdm
sponsor: Les Schwab - Edgewoodsponsor: *Fife HSsponsor: Twin Lakes Chiropractic Clinic

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Fife Opponent  
Tue, Mar 17 Fife Orting
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 20 Fife River Ridge
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Mar 24 Fife Foss
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Mar 27 Fife Steilacoom
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Mar 30 Thomas Jefferson
7:00 PM Home FHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 3 Foster
7:00 PM Home FHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 6 White River
7:00 PM Away WhtRvrHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 13 Highline
7:00 PM Home FHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Apr 15 River Ridge
7:00 PM Away SSound
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 17 Clover Park
7:00 PM Away HLang
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 21 Foss
7:00 PM Home FHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Fri, Apr 24 Steilacoom
7:00 PM Away
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Mon, Apr 27 Eatonville
7:00 PM Away EHSSoc
* Wed, Apr 29 Clover Park
7:00 PM Home FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
 May 18 - May 302A State at Sunset Chev Stadium

 

Transportation Schedule

Mar 2, 2017 11:42 AM

JV and Varsity travel together, all transportation schedules will be posted to the Varsity Schedule only. CTeam transportation will be posted separately on the CTeam schedule