Boys Track
SPSL 2A - West
  League Overall
  W L W L
Clover Park0000
Fife0000
Foss0000
River Ridge0000
Steilacoom0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Thursday, Apr 2
** POSTPONED **
Orting
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
** POSTPONED **
Foster
White River *


FPHS
** POSTPONED **
Steilacoom
River Ridge *


** POSTPONED **
Fife
Foss *


GNF@MTS
** POSTPONED **
Highline
Renton *


RentMem
Saturday, Apr 4
** POSTPONED **
Bellevue Invitational
Steilacoom
Shoreline Chr
Sammamish
Rainier Beach
Puyallup
Northwest
North Kitsap
Newport
Mariner
Kentlake
Kent Meridian
Kamiak
Jackson
Issaquah
Interlake
Garfield
Everett
Eastside Cath
Cleveland
Cascade
Bush
Auburn Riv
Bellevue *


BlvuHS
** POSTPONED **
Enumclaw
Lindbergh *


RentMem
sponsor: Les Schwab - Edgewoodsponsor: *Fife HSsponsor: Twin Lakes Chiropractic Clinic

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Track Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Fife Opponent  
Sat, Mar 14 Sumner-Bonney Lake Jamboree
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Wed, Mar 18 Fife Emerald Ridge
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Mar 26 Fife River Ridge
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Mar 28 KM Invite
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Thu, Apr 2 Foss
3:30 PM Away GNF@MTS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 16 Steilacoom
3:30 PM Home MTHS
        @ Mt Tahoma (Foss Meet)
Thu, Apr 23 Washington
3:30 PM Home FHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Thu, Apr 23 Foster
3:30 PM Home FHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Sat, Apr 25 Sound Sound Classic
9:00 AM Sparks
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Wed, Apr 29 Evergreen
3:30 PM Away Hiln Mem
* Thu, May 7 Clover Park
3:30 PM Home FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 May 15, 4:00 PM2020 SPSL 2A League Championships at Franklin Pierce High School