League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Fife
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Fall Cheer   Unified Basketball   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver ad
alt2:NW1A2B Silver 6.19
Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Clover Park0000
Eatonville0000
Fife0000
Foss0000
Foster0000
Franklin Pierce0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Renton0000
River Ridge0000
Steilacoom0000
Tyee0000
Washington0000
White River0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0coupon: 0coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Mon, Sep 9 Puyallup
3:30 PM Home FHS
Wed, Sep 11 Cascade Christian
3:30 PM Home FHS
* Thu, Sep 12 Lindbergh
3:30 PM Away LHS
* Mon, Sep 16 Highline
3:30 PM Home FHS
* Wed, Sep 18 Foss
3:30 PM Home FHS
* Fri, Sep 20 Foster
3:30 PM Away Foster
* Mon, Sep 23 River Ridge
3:30 PM Home FHS
* Wed, Sep 25 Eatonville
3:30 PM Away EHS
* Fri, Sep 27 Renton
3:30 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Tyee
3:30 PM Away Tyee
* Thu, Oct 3 White River
3:30 PM Home FHS
Fri, Oct 4 Vashon Island
3:30 PM Away VIHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Steilacoom
3:30 PM Away SteilaHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Clover Park
3:30 PM Home FHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Washington
3:30 PM Away WHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Franklin Pierce
3:30 PM Home FHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.
 

Boys Tennis practice starts Aug. 26

Jun 13, 2019 9:48 AM

Welcom Boys Tennis 2019

Summer Camp for Girls and Boys (Free!!)

9th-12th grade

July 9, 10, 11, 3:00 to 5:00pm

* all participants must sign up on Family id for both camp and boys tennis.

Boys Tennis first day of practice STARTS AUGUST 26TH-3:00-5:00PM

Wear shorts with pockets and t-shirt, tennis shoes, cross trainers recommended

Bring own racquet and water bottle.

Any questions please call or text Sherri Cail 253-973-2591

Boys Tennis 2019/ Summer Camp

Jul 3, 2019 10:14 AM

Welcome to Fall Boys Tennis 2019!

Tennis Summer Camp is for Boys and Girls Starts July 9, 10, 11 from

3:00 to 5:00 pm at FHS. Please register on familyid.

Bring racquet, water bottle and wear tennis skirt or shorts with pockets.

Boys tennis starts Aug. 26. Must be registered and cleared on familyid to start.

Come with racket , shorts with pockets, and water bottle. Looking forward to a

great tennis fall season!

Coach Sherri Cail contact info

Jul 3, 2019 10:16 AM

Hi I am Sherri Cail Boys Tennis Coach at FHS.

Any questions you may contact me at dscail@msn.com

or text at 253-973-2591

Thank you,

Sherri Cail

Transportation

Aug 15, 2016 3:35 PM

All departure times for JV are posted on the Varsity Schedule as Varsity and JV travel together.


Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy