League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
alt2:Silver ad
White River Girls Soccer Schedule
Home   |   Schedule   |   Roster   |   Coaches   |   Photos

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 White River Varsity Girls Soccer Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date White River Opponent Result  
Sat, Sep 7 White River 2 Bonney Lake 1
Won
* Tue, Sep 10 White River 2 River Ridge 0
Won
Wed, Sep 11 White River 3 Enumclaw 2
Won
* Thu, Sep 12 White River 7 Washington 1
Won

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Tue, Sep 17 Eatonville
7:00 PM Away EHSSoc
* Thu, Sep 19 Orting
7:00 PM Away OrtStad
Sat, Sep 21 Eastlake
1:00 PM Home
* Tue, Sep 24 Franklin Pierce
7:00 PM Home WhtRvrHS
* Tue, Oct 1 Fife
7:00 PM Home WhtRvrHS
* Thu, Oct 3 Steilacoom
7:00 PM Away SteilaHS
* Tue, Oct 8 Evergreen
7:00 PM Home WhtRvrHS
* Thu, Oct 10 Washington
7:00 PM Home WhtRvrHS
* Tue, Oct 15 Eatonville
7:00 PM Home WhtRvrHS
* Thu, Oct 17 Orting
7:00 PM Home WhtRvrHS
* Mon, Oct 21 Franklin Pierce
7:00 PM Away FPStdm
* Wed, Oct 23 Foss
7:00 PM Away GNF@MTHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Nov 11 - Nov 232A State at Shoreline Stadium
Schedules are subject to change, please check back frequently

Copyright Notice: Republishing of schedules in any form is subject to site copyright policy

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy