League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Tyee
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Schools Login | Register | Contacts
Subscribe to Team AlertsFacebook SiteTwitter Site
Photo Store
alt2:Silver ad
alt2:2016 Silver Sidebar 250x300
Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Fife130160
Lindbergh111111
River Ridge102122
Franklin Pierce9494
White River8495
Steilacoom8484
Foss6666
Washington5657
Renton5757
Eatonville3849
Foster2829
Highline210211
Tyee111111
Clover Park012012


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tyee Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 12 Tyee 0 River Ridge 5
* Mon, Sep 16 Tyee 0 Eatonville 5
* Wed, Sep 18 Tyee 1 Renton 4
* Fri, Sep 20 Tyee 0 Washington 5
* Wed, Sep 25 Tyee 0 Steilacoom 5
* Fri, Sep 27 Tyee 2 Clover Park 0
* Tue, Oct 1 Tyee 0 Fife 5
* Thu, Oct 3 Tyee 1 Franklin Pierce 4
* Tue, Oct 8 Tyee 0 Lindbergh 5
* Thu, Oct 10 Tyee 2 Highline 3
* Mon, Oct 14 Tyee 0 White River 5
* Tue, Oct 15 Tyee 0 Foss 5
* Thu, Oct 17 Tyee 0 Foster 0

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 22, 3:00 PM
Oct 23, 3:00 PM
Oct 24, 9:00 AM
2A SPSL League Tournament at Clover Park High School
 Nov 1, 8:00 AM
Nov 2, 8:00 AM
2A WCDIII Tournament at Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy