Softball
KingCo - 2A
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Evergreen (Sea)0000
Foster0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Renton0000
Sammamish0000
Tyee0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2020-21 Varsity Softball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Mon, Mar 29 Highline
3:30 PM Away Moshier
* Wed, Mar 31 Foster
3:30 PM Home VR
* Mon, Apr 5 Renton
4:00 PM Away RHS
* Tue, Apr 6 Evergreen
3:30 PM Home VR
* Mon, Apr 12 Sammamish
4:30 PM Away SAMM
* Mon, Apr 19 Lindbergh
4:00 PM Away LHS
* Wed, Apr 21 Highline
3:30 PM Away Moshier
* Fri, Apr 23 Foster
4:00 PM Away Foster
* Wed, Apr 28 Renton
3:30 PM Home VR
* Fri, Apr 30 Sammamish
3:30 PM Home VR
* Mon, May 3 Lindbergh
3:30 PM Home VR
* Wed, May 5 Evergreen
4:00 PM Away EVCampus

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.

 
Arbter Schedule