League
2A Schools
2A Schools
Tyee
Boys Sports:   Football   Golf   Tennis   X-Country   Basketball   Swim & Dive   Wrestling   Baseball   Soccer   Track 
Girls Sports:   Golf   Soccer   Swim & Dive   Volleyball   X-Country   Basketball   Gymnastics   Wrestling   Softball-Fastpitch   Tennis   Track 
Coed Sports:   Winter Cheer 
Post Season Search Login | Register | Contacts
subscribefacebooktwitter
photos
alt2:Silver ad
alt2:NW1A2B Silver 6.19
Girls Basketball
SPSL 2A - North
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Evergreen0000
Foster0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Renton0000
Tyee0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
coupon: 0
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

  Date Opponent Time Place  
* Fri, Dec 13 Highline
7:00 PM Away Highline
* Tue, Dec 17 Renton
7:00 PM Home Tyee
* Thu, Dec 19 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Home Tyee
* Fri, Jan 3 Evergreen
7:00 PM Away EVCampus
* Tue, Jan 7 Foster
7:00 PM Home Tyee
* Fri, Jan 10 River Ridge
7:00 PM Home Tyee
* Tue, Jan 14 Orting
7:00 PM Home Tyee
* Fri, Jan 17 Steilacoom
7:00 PM Away StlcmHS
* Mon, Jan 20 Highline
7:00 PM Away Highline
* Wed, Jan 22 Renton
7:00 PM Away RHS
* Fri, Jan 24 Lindbergh
7:00 PM Away LHS
* Tue, Jan 28 Evergreen
7:00 PM Home Tyee
* Fri, Jan 31 Foster
7:00 PM Away Foster

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima
 

Copyright 2007-2016 NW1A2BAthletics.com
Advertising Privacy Policy