Girls Basketball
SPSL 2A - North
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Renton130224
Foster85913
Tyee76911
Lindbergh67611
Evergreen211215
Highline013020


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Friday, Feb 28
4:00 PM
Franklin Pierce
Clarkston *


WVSpok
6:00 PM
Liberty
Fife *


RHS
Saturday, Feb 29
2:00 PM
E Valley (Yak)
Renton *


AMHS
4:00 PM
Burlington-Ed
White River *


AMHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Basketball Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Tyee Opponent  
Mon, Dec 2 HPS JAMBOREE
Mon, Dec 9 Tyee 33 Stadium 52
* Fri, Dec 13 Tyee 60 Highline 10
* Tue, Dec 17 Tyee 29 Renton 60
* Thu, Dec 19 Tyee 64 Lindbergh 36
Fri, Dec 20 Tyee 22 Seattle Christian 32
Fri, Dec 27 Tyee 39 Chief Sealth 27
Mon, Dec 30 Tyee 25 Washington 46
* Fri, Jan 3 Tyee 44 Evergreen 24
* Tue, Jan 7 Tyee 50 Foster 33
* Fri, Jan 10 Tyee 30 River Ridge 32
Sat, Jan 11 Tyee 36 Mount Rainier 53
* Fri, Jan 17 Tyee 46 Steilacoom 36
* Mon, Jan 20 Tyee 51 Highline 24
Tue, Jan 21 Tyee 39 Cleveland 42
* Wed, Jan 22 Tyee 33 Renton 66
* Mon, Jan 27 Tyee 21 Lindbergh 29
* Tue, Jan 28 Tyee 38 Evergreen 19
* Thu, Jan 30 Tyee 29 Orting 33
* Fri, Jan 31 Tyee 34 Foster 43
Mon, Feb 3 Tyee 49 Foss 32
Wed, Feb 5 SPSL Tournament
Fri, Feb 7 SPSL Tournament

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Opponent Place / Result  
Feb 5 - Feb 82A SPSL at Higher Seed
Feb 12 - Feb 222A District at Area Sites
Feb 28 - Mar 72A Regionals & State at SunDome, Yakima