Girls Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Clover Park0000
Eatonville0000
Evergreen0000
Fife0000
Foss0000
Foster0000
Franklin Pierce0000
Highline0000
Lindbergh0000
Renton0000
River Ridge0000
Steilacoom0000
Tyee0000
Washington0000
White River0000


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
Monday, Mar 30
** POSTPONED **
Clover Park
Steilacoom *


SteilaHS
** POSTPONED **
Renton
Foster *


Foster
** POSTPONED **
Foss
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
** POSTPONED **
Tyee
River Ridge *


RRHS
Wednesday, Apr 1
** POSTPONED **
Lindbergh
Clover Park *


ClovPkHS
3:30 PM
Evergreen
Washington *


WHS
** POSTPONED **
Fife
Steilacoom *


SteilaHS
** POSTPONED **
Foss
Renton *


RHS
Friday, Apr 3
** POSTPONED **
Steilacoom
Franklin Pierce *


FPHS
** POSTPONED **
Evergreen
Fife *


FHS

Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Girls Tennis Schedule

Regular Season - Completed Games

  Date Renton Opponent  
Thu, Mar 26 Renton White River
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Mar 30 Renton Foster
        Postponed, new date to be determined

Regular Season - Remaining Games

  Date Opponent Time Place  
Wed, Apr 1 Foss
3:30 PM Home RHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 7 Steilacoom
3:30 PM Away SteilaHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Mon, Apr 13 Lindbergh
3:30 PM Home RHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
Tue, Apr 14 Evergreen
3:30 PM Home RHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Mon, Apr 20 River Ridge
3:30 PM Away RRHS
Wed, Apr 22 Highline
3:30 PM Home RHS
        Postponed, new date to be determined
* Fri, Apr 24 Washington
3:30 PM Away WHS
* Tue, Apr 28 Clover Park
3:30 PM Home RHS
* Thu, Apr 30 Fife
3:30 PM Away FHS
* Tue, May 5 Franklin Pierce
3:30 PM Home RHS
* Thu, May 7 Tyee
3:30 PM Home RHS

Post Season (If Qualified)

Post Season schedule is not yet available.