Boys Tennis
   League  Overall
 WLWL
Fife130160
Lindbergh111111
River Ridge102122
Franklin Pierce9494
White River8495
Steilacoom8484
Foss6666
Washington5657
Renton5757
Eatonville3849
Foster2829
Highline210211
Tyee111111
Clover Park012012


Complete Standings
(Including JV & C Teams)
ScheduleCoachesRosterDocuments
 
Schedule:
Show Transportation

2019-20 Varsity Boys Tennis Schedule

Regular Season

  Date Renton Opponent  
* Thu, Sep 12 Renton 3 Eatonville 2
* Wed, Sep 18 Renton 4 Tyee 1
* Fri, Sep 20 Renton 0 White River 5
* Wed, Sep 25 Renton 5 Clover Park 0
* Fri, Sep 27 Renton 0 Fife 5
* Mon, Sep 30 Renton 2 Washington 3
* Tue, Oct 1 Renton 2 Franklin Pierce 3
* Wed, Oct 2 Renton 1 Steilacoom 4
* Thu, Oct 3 Renton 0 Lindbergh 5
* Thu, Oct 10 Renton 2 Foss 3
* Mon, Oct 14 Renton 3 Highline 2
* Tue, Oct 15 Renton 4 Foster 1

Post Season (If Qualified)

  Date/Time Event  
 Oct 22, 3:00 PM
Oct 23, 3:00 PM
Oct 24, 9:00 AM
2A SPSL League Tournament at Clover Park High School
 Nov 1, 8:00 AM
Nov 2, 8:00 AM
2A WCDIII Tournament at Kitsap Tennis & Athletic Center